Home / Series / Hacking Your Mind / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Living on Autopilot

    • September 9, 2020
    • PBS

    With Jacob Ward of 'The TODAY Show' as your guide, you’ll discover that all of us go through most of our lives on autopilot. Travel with him as he journeys around the world and inside your mind on a quest to find the autopilot's owner's manual.

  • S01E02 Weapons of Influence

    • September 16, 2020
    • PBS

    The advent of big data has given corporate marketers, social media companies and politicians the ability to hack your autopilot system in shocking new ways. Learn why the survival of democracy itself is at stake and how you can protect it.

  • S01E03 Us Vs. Them

    • September 23, 2020
    • PBS

    Discover how the auto-pilot biases we all experience fuel our nation's divisions, see how authoritarians can hack them and find out how to overcome them.

  • S01E04 The Wings of Angels

    • September 30, 2020
    • PBS

    Find out why hacking for good may be the most important scientific discovery of this century, and learn how to hack your mind to improve your life and the lives of your family and friends.