Home / Series / Halifax: Retribution / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • August 25, 2020
    • Nine Network

    As a mystery sniper terrorises Melbourne, forensic psychiatrist Jane Halifax refuses to join the police Task Force hunting the killer – until a murder close to home changes her life forever.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • September 1, 2020
    • Nine Network

    As the shooter claims two more victims, Jane Halifax suspects a killer from her past is responsible for her husband's murder.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • September 8, 2020
    • Nine Network

    The Task Force infiltrates a group of far-right extremists over the ongoing sniper attacks. Jane is suspicious of Mandy's growing involvement in Zoe's life.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • September 15, 2020
    • Nine Network

    Jane makes contact with Task Force's prime suspect, as the Task Force discovers a vital clue linking Ben's murder to the serial killer.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • September 22, 2020
    • Nine Network

    The Sniper's campaign of terror escalates when he targets the Police Minister and delivers an ultimatum to the entire city; Jane's investigation into Ben's murder takes an unexpected turn.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • September 29, 2020
    • Nine Network

    Jane discovers the true identity of the serial killer terrorising the city. Task Force boss Tom Saracen is critically injured in an ambush.

  • S01E07 Episode 7

    • October 6, 2020
    • Nine Network

    Jane Halifax confronts the shooter as he prepares for an attack on the entire city; Mandy confesses to the shocking truth behind Ben's killing.