Home / Series / Harley Street / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • July 17, 2008

    In the premiere of ITV's new medical drama. Martha and Robert's working relationship is called into jeopardy when, a patient makes it difficult for them to be honest with one another. As a result Robert's bipolar patient Joe goes AWOL and tragedy strikes. Elsewhere, when a model's agent tries to push her into getting cosmetic surgery Ekkow faces a moral dilemma. Should he perform the surgery or listen to the patient and decline. And, the practice is given the business opportunity of a lifetime but, will Robert's indiscretions jeopardise the deal.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • July 24, 2008

    In the second episode of ITV's new medical drama. Tensions are running high within the practice as the bid for Dr Cost's client list intensifies but, can Martha really rely on Robert. Elsewhere, Ekkow has concerns for one of his patients who request surgery in order to look as good as her teenage daughter. And, Hannah receives some bad news.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • July 31, 2008

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • August 7, 2008

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • August 14, 2008

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • August 21, 2008