Home / Series / Haunted Encounters: Face to Face / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Lizzie Borden; Silent Movie Theatre

    • November 30, 2012

    One of history's most infamous and brutal murders; trained canine investigator, Captain, investigates The Silent Movie Theatre.

  • S01E02 Black Dahlia; Boston's Haunted Underworld

    • December 7, 2012

    An ominous residence, believed to be the site of the infamous Black Dahlia murder; exclusive access into a system of long-abandoned subway tunnels.

  • S01E03 Eastern State Penitentiary

    • December 14, 2012

  • S01E04 Ghosts of Skid Row; Kreischer Mansion

    • December 21, 2012

    The Hotel Cecil, a hideout for two of history's most notorious serial killers; the Kreischer Mansion, a property stained with tragedy and home to numerous reports of paranormal activity.

  • S01E05 Houghton Mansion; St. Mark's

    • December 28, 2012

    A mysterious Masonic temple, better known to most as the Houghton Mansion; investigating Manhattan's second oldest church, St. Mark's on the Bowery.