Home / Series / Hit & Miss / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • May 22, 2012
    • Sky1

    An assassin with a secret, Mia's life is changed forever by a letter from her ex.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • May 29, 2012
    • Sky1

    Mia ends up becoming the victim after her new brood refuse to accept her and her landlord wants revenge.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • June 5, 2012
    • Sky1

    A romantic opportunity comes up for Mia, but her secrets end up being compromised after a hit goes violently wrong. Riley has a problem of her own to deal with.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • June 12, 2012
    • Sky1

    Following a huge confession from Riley and progress with Ben, Mia attempts to keep the her home and work lives separate, but they end up coming to a full-on collision.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • June 19, 2012
    • Sky1

    Eddie tasks Mia with executing a demanding hit after he helps her dispose of a body, and Ben struggles to comprehend his feelings for Mia after discovering that she is Ryan’s father.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • June 26, 2012
    • Sky1

    Mia ends up going missing in action. Eddie is furious and Riley is arousing suspicion. The brood find themselves under fire from everywhere.