Home / Series / Hometown Horror / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Pigman

    • November 18, 2019
    • Travel Channel

    Angola, a small town in upstate New York, is stalked by a horrific apparition called The Pigman. Rumored to be a disfigured butcher with a taste for blood, he's deeply interconnected with a deadly train accident that shook the town 150 years ago.

  • S01E02 Army of the Undead

    • November 25, 2019
    • Travel Channel

    Strange sights and sounds terrorize the people of Perryville, Kentucky, the site of one of the bloodiest battles of the Civil War. The undead soldiers invading the town appear to be drawn to mysterious bloodstains marking the floors of historic homes.

  • S01E03 Three-Ring Terror

    • December 2, 2019
    • Travel Channel

    A dark energy overshadows Baraboo, Wisconsin, home to the Ringling Bros. circus dynasty. Every inexplicable event and ghostly encounter is a chilling reminder that this modern town was built on top of an ancient burial ground.

  • S01E04 Missing Children of Hannibal

    • December 9, 2019
    • Travel Channel

    A infamous cave system runs beneath Hannibal, Missouri. Locals believe ghostly experiences within the town hark back to sinister scientific experiments and missing children considered long lost underground. But are there darker forces at play?

  • S01E05 Cursed Dolls of Old Town Spring

    • December 16, 2019
    • Travel Channel

    A quaint Texas town comes alive after dark with the sounds of giggling and pattering footsteps. Ghostly children run amok while demonic dolls attack their owners -- but that's just the beginning. The land itself smolders from an ancient curse.

  • S01E06 Satanic Swamp

    • December 23, 2019
    • Travel Channel

    The village of Freetown, Massachusetts, sits next a vast forest associated with unexplained events, bizarre accidents, and satanic cults. Many believe dark forces were released when the ancient guardians of the forest were displaced by settlers.