Home / Series / I AM MORE: OBJ / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Comeback

    • September 15, 2018

    Almost one year after Odell's season ending ankle injury, he's back on his grind, and ready to bring it to the field. Plus, get into the mindset of the world-class wide receiver's recovery journey, as he prepares for his highly anticipated return.

  • S01E02 The Pack

    • September 21, 2018

    Odell Beckham Jr. shares a special kind of love with his dogs, who have supported him throughout difficult times in his life. In this episode, OBJ allows us to experience this remarkable bond. Additionally, with Houston on the horizon, the wide receiver discusses his thoughts going into week 3.

  • S01E03 The Look

    • September 28, 2018

    Odell Beckham Jr.’s self-confidence is a central part of his personality on and off the field. In this episode, OBJ tours through his closet and gets a fresh cut to stay clean as the Giants bounce back. He also gets a visit from teammate Sterling Shepard to celebrate a win.

  • S01E04 The Fuel

    • October 5, 2018

    Odell Beckham Jr. is one of the fastest people on the planet and the food he eats has to fuel him on game day. But as a Louisiana native he also loves comfort food that serves the soul. In this episode, OBJ shares his secret ramen recipe, his favorite snacks and advice from Von Miller that made him get a personal chef.

  • S01E05 The Dialogue

    • October 12, 2018

    People watch every move OBJ makes. In this episode, he has a candid conversation about the magnifying glass he’s placed under, the role models he looks up to like LeBron, how he feels about the rest of the season, and more.

  • S01E06 The Signature

    • October 19, 2018

    OBJ used to dream about having a signature Nike cleat and this year that came true with the Nike Vapor Untouchable Pro 3 OBJ Uptempo Cleat. In this episode, OBJ shows off his favorite sneakers of all time and visits the Nike HQ to meet the next generation of football stars hoping to get their own signature shoe.

  • S01E07 The Real MVP

    • October 26, 2018

    OBJ is a mama’s boy who was raised with an appreciation for all women. That’s why he and his mom Heather get together every year to connect with the next generation of women through a shared love of football. In this episode, get a behind-the-scenes look at OBJ and Heather at home and an all-access look at this year’s clinic.

  • S01E08 The Competitive Edge

    • November 2, 2018

    OBJ is all about winning and his competitiveness bleeds into gaming, an obsession he’s had since he was a child. In this episode, hear about OBJ’s first console ever, favorite games, and watch him play state-of-the-art VR games.

  • S01E09 Unsatisfied

    • November 9, 2018

    OBJ encounters scrutiny from all angles, but he remains his toughest critic. In this episode, he has a fireside conversation about how the year has unfolded thus far, and how he plans to lead his team in the second half of the season.

  • S01E10 Leave Your Mark

    • November 16, 2018

    OBJ is a legend in his own right and he’s immortalized the legends who came before him with tattoos on his body, from 2Pac to Carl Lewis to Barack Obama. In this episode, get a glimpse of OBJ’s friendship with his tattoo artist Ganga and watch them collaborate.

  • S01E11 What Made Me

    • November 23, 2018

  • S01E12 Episode 12

    • November 30, 2018

  • S01E13 Episode 13

    • December 7, 2018

  • S01E14 Episode 14

    • December 14, 2018

  • S01E15 Episode 15

    • December 21, 2018

  • S01E16 Episode 16

    • December 28, 2018