Home / Series / I Hate Suzie / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Shock

    • August 27, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    Compromising pictures of Suzie have been hacked from her phone. Her apparently perfect life spectacularly implodes.

  • S01E02 Denial

    • September 3, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    When no one believes her claim that the sex photos are fake, Suzie parties while her family life hangs in the balance.

  • S01E03 Fear

    • September 10, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    Working to save her marriage, Suzie agrees that maybe working with the man in question isn't the best idea. Noami attempts to keep the press at bay.

  • S01E04 Shame

    • September 17, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    Suzie gives a disastrous interview and struggles to make peace with her own desires. Meanwhile, Naomi is in hard-core damage control mode.

  • S01E05 Bargaining

    • September 24, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    Cob decides it's his turn to let loose and Suzie is forced to combine her dinner her producers with Cob's wild night out.

  • S01E06 Guilt

    • October 1, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    Suzie is on the lookout for a career change and auditions for a new musical. Family politics come to light with Suzie's parents.

  • S01E07 Anger

    • October 8, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    Suzie tries to keep her cool and focus on balancing work and family. Naomi finds herself struggling.

  • S01E08 Acceptance

    • October 15, 2020
    • Sky Atlantic (UK)

    Suzie has to come to terms with her situation and make some big decisions.