IDOL Drama Operation Team

The show centers around seven girl group members who will write and act their own self-produced drama. The drama is reportedly titled “Let’s Walk The Flower Road.” Red Velvet’s Seulgi, MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul, CIVA’s Kim Sohee, Oh My Girl’s YooA, Lovelyz’s Soojung, SONAMOO’s D.ana, and Jeon Somi are the main cast, with several celebrities slated to make a cameo in the drama. The 7 members of the cast are also in the girl group project, Girls Next Door (옆집소녀) through the show. They will release the theme song of the show which is titled "Deep Blue Eyes", produced by B1A4's Jinyoung, in mid-June.

  • Series ID 329220
  • Status Ended
  • First Aired 2017-05-29
  • Network NAVER tvcast
  • Runtime 20
  • Genres Drama, Reality
  • Airs 11:00 am on Daily
  • Rating
  • IMDB
  • Schedules Direct
  • Last Updated By aegyhobi
  • Last Updated 07/04/2017 8:58am


Backgrounds (Fan Art)

Full HD backgrounds you can use as your desktop wallpaper or in your favorite TV project. All are 1280x720 or 1920x1080.


Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.


Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.

Join the Community!

Track and react with millions of IDOL Drama Operation Team fans just like you on TV Time.

TV Time