Home / Series / I'm With Stupid / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E00 Unknown

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • September 10, 2006

    Sheldon is now employed as the odd job man at Bramble Lodge. To his surprise, he has found that life at the Lodge is not quite as genteel as he was expecting. He has also attracted the attention the local policeman Sgt Swithenback - who carries a torch for Jean, the warden of Bramble Lodge.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • September 17, 2006

    Sheldon has decided that Paul needs a bit of excitement in his life; so he arranges for an old friend - a prostitute - to pay a visit to Paul.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • September 24, 2006

    Sergeant Swithenback is paying close attention to Sheldon: he's convinced he is up to no good and even worse, convinced he has his sights set of Jean.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • October 1, 2006

    Jean has organised a craft fair to raise awareness and funds for Bramble Lodge. Paul and Syd make a bet to see who can raise the most money at the fair. not surprisingly, Syd isn't exactly playing with a straight bat. Sheldon has a problem too: the local scouts, who are helping out at the fair, are doing a much better job of Sheldon's job - than Sheldon.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • October 8, 2006

    As usual, Syd is scheming. Sheldon and Paul have discovered that he is charging people to use the Lodge's disabled parking space.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • October 15, 2006

    Jean's little secret is finally out: Paul and Sheldon have discovered a letter which contains information about the sale of Bramble Lodge to a property developer. When the residents find out, a protest is organised to save the Lodge.