Home / Series / In Defense of / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Timothy McVeigh

    • June 25, 2018

    Defense attorneys, Chris Tritico and Stephen Jones, detail their time representing Oklahoma City bomber Timothy McVeigh in his murder trial and their efforts to spare him the death penalty.

  • S01E02 Clive Doyle

    • July 2, 2018

    Defense attorney, Dan Cogdell, recounts the Waco Siege, and the trial the federal government launched against his client, Clive Doyle, and the other surviving members of the controversial Branch Davidians.

  • S01E03 Jodi Arias

    • July 9, 2018

    Court-ordered to represent Jodi Arias in her sensationalized capital murder trial, Kirk Nurmi recounts his six-year ordeal to defend her, and how it irrevocably altered the course of his life.

  • S01E04 Ted Bundy

    • July 15, 2018

    Sought out by serial killer, Ted Bundy, in the 1970s, Criminal Defense Attorney, John Henry Browne delves into his personal and professional journey to defend one of the most notorious killers in history.