English
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 09-03-18 Mon 09/03/2018
2 09-04-18 Tue 09/04/2018
3 09-05-18 Wed 09/05/2018
4 09-06-18 Thur 09/06/2018
5 09-07-18 Fri 09/07/2018
6 09-10-18 Mon 09/10/2018
7 09-11-18 Tue 09/11/2018
8 09-12-18 Wed 09/12/2018
9 09-13-18 Thur 09/13/2018
10 09-14-18 Fri 09/14/2018
11 09-17-18 Mon 09/17/2018
12 09-18-18 Tue 09/18/2018
13 09-19-18 Wed 09/19/2018
14 09-20-18 Thur 09/20/2018
15 09-21-18 Fri 09/21/2018
16 09-24-18 Mon 09/24/2018
17 09-25-18 Tue 09/25/2018
18 09-26-18 Wed 09/26/2018
19 09-27-18 Thur 09/27/2018
20 09-28-18 Fri 09/28/2018
21 10-01-18 Mon 10/01/2018
22 10-02-18 Tue 10/02/2018
23 10-03-18 Wed 10/03/2018
24 10-04-18 Thur 10/04/2018
25 10-05-18 Fri 10/05/2018
26 10-08-18 Mon 10/08/2018
27 10-09-18 Tue 10/09/2018
28 10-10-18 Wed 10/10/2018
29 10-11-18 Thur 10/11/2018
30 10-12-18 Fri 10/12/2018
31 10-15-18 Mon 10/15/2018
32 10-16-18 Tue 10/16/2018
33 10-17-18 10/17/2018
34 10-18-18 Thur 10/18/2018
35 10-19-18 Fri 10/19/2018
36 10-22-18 Mon 10/22/2018
37 10-23-18 Tue 10/23/2018
38 10-24-18 Wed 10/24/2018
39 10-25-18 Thur 10/25/2018
40 10-26-18 Fri 10/26/2018
41 10-29-18 Mon 10/29/2018
42 10-30-18 Tue 10/30/2018
43 10-31-18 Wed 10/31/2018
44 11-01-18 Thur 11/01/2018
45 11-02-18 Fri 11/02/2018
46 11-05-18 Mon 11/05/2018
47 11-06-18 Tue 11/06/2018
48 11-07-18 Wed 11/07/2018
49 11-08-18 Thur 11/08/2018
50 11-09-18 Fri 11/09/2018
51 11-12-18 Mon 11/12/2018
52 11-13-18 Tue 11/13/2018
53 11-14-18 Wed 11/14/2018
54 11-15-18 Thur 11/15/2018
55 11-16-18 Fri 11/16/2018
56 11-19-19 Mon 11/19/2018
57 11-20-18 Tue 11/20/2018
58 11-21-18 Wed 11/21/2018
59 11-22-18 Thur 11/22/2018
60 11-23-18 Fri 11/23/2018
61 11-26-18 Mon 11/26/2018
62 11-27-18 Tue 11/27/2018
63 11-28-18 Wed 11/28/2018
64 11-29-18 Thur 11/29/2018
65 11-30-18 Fri 11/30/2018
66 12-03-18 Mon 12/03/2018
67 12-04-18 Tue 12/04/2018
68 12-05-18 Wed 12/05/2018
69 12-06-18 Thur 12/06/2018
70 12-07-18 Fri 12/07/2018
71 12-10-18 Mon 12/10/2018
72 12-11-18 Tue 12/11/2018
73 12-12-18 Wed 12/12/2018
74 12-13-18 Thur 12/13/2018
75 12-14-18 Fri 12/14/2018
76 12-17-18 Mon 12/17/2018
77 12-18-18 Tue 12/18/2018
78 12-19-18 Wed 12/19/2018
79 12-20-19 Thur 12/20/2018
80 12-21-18 Fri 12/21/2018
81 12-24-18 Mon 12/24/2018
82 12-25-18 Tue 12/25/2018
83 12-26-18 Wed 12/26/2018
84 12-27-18 Thur 12/27/2018
85 12-28-28 Fri 12/28/2018
86 12-31-18 Mon 12/31/2018
87 01-01-18 Tue 01/01/2019
88 01-02-18 Wed 01/02/2019
89 01-03-18 Thu 01/03/2019
90 01-04-18 Fri 01/04/2019
91 01-07-19 Mon 01/07/2019
92 01-08-19 Tue 01/08/2019
93 01-09-19 Wed 01/09/2019
94 01-10-19 Thu 01/10/2019
95 01-11-19 Fri 01/11/2019
96 01-14-19 Mon 01/14/2019
97 01-15-19 Tue 01/15/2019
98 01-16-19 Wed 01/16/2019
99 01-17-19 Thu 01/17/2019
100 01-18-19 Fri 01/18/2019
101 01-21-19 Mon 01/21/2019
102 01-22-19 Tue 01/22/2019
103 01-23-19 Wed 01/23/2019
104 01-24-19 Thu 01/24/2019
105 01-25-19 Fri 01/25/2019
106 01-28-19 Mon 01/28/2019
107 01-29-19 Tue 01/29/2019
108 01-30-19 Wed 01/30/2019
109 01-31-19 Thur 01/31/2019
110 02-01-19 Fri 02/01/2019
111 02-04-19 Mon 02/04/2019
112 02-05-19 Tue 02/05/2019
113 02-06-19 Wed 02/06/2019
114 02-07-19 Thu 02/07/2019
115 02-08-19 Fri 02/08/2019
116 Feb 11 Mon 02/11/2019
117 Feb 12 Tue 02/12/2019
118 Feb 13 Wed 02/13/2019
119 Feb 14 Thu 02/14/2019
120 Feb 15 Fri 02/15/2019
121 02-18-19 Mon 02/18/2019
122 Feb 19 Tue 02/19/2019
123 Feb 20 Wed 02/20/2019
124 Feb 21 Thu 02/21/2019
125 Feb 22 Fri 02/22/2019
126 Feb 25 Mon 02/25/2019
127 Feb 26 Tue 02/26/2019
128 Feb 27 Wed 02/27/2019
129 Feb 28 Thu 02/28/2019
130 Mar 1 Fri 03/01/2019
131 Mar 4 Mon 03/04/2019
132 Mar 5 Tue 03/05/2019
133 Mar 6 Wed 03/06/2019
134 Mar 7 Thu 03/07/2019
135 Mar 8 Fri 03/08/2019
136 Mar 11 Mon 03/11/2019
137 Mar 12 Tue 03/12/2019
138 Mar 13 Wed 03/13/2019
139 Mar 14 Thu 03/14/2019
140 Mar 15 Fri 03/15/2019
141 Mar 18 Mon 03/18/2019
142 Mar 19 Tue 03/19/2019
143 Mar 20 Wed 03/20/2019
144 Mar 22 Fri 03/22/2019
145 Mar 25 Mon 03/25/2019
146 Mar 26 Tue 03/26/2019
147 Mar 27 Wed 03/27/2019
148 Mar 28 Thu 03/28/2019
149 Mar 29 Fri 03/29/2019
150 Apr 1 Mon 04/01/2019
151 Apr 2 Tue 04/02/2019
152 Apr 3 Wed 04/03/2019
153 Apr 4 Thu 04/04/2019
154 Apr 5 Fri 04/05/2019
155 Apr 8 Mon 04/08/2019
156 Apr 9 Tue 04/09/2019
157 Apr 10 Wed 04/10/2019
158 Apr 11 Thu 04/11/2019
159 Apr 12 Fri 04/12/2019
160 Apr 15 Mon 04/15/2019
161 Apr 16 Tue 04/16/2019
162 Apr 17 Wed 04/17/2019
163 Apr 18 Thu 04/18/2019
164 Apr 19 Fri 04/19/2019
165 Apr 22 Mon 04/22/2019
166 Apr 23 Tue 04/23/2019
167 Apr 24 Wed 04/24/2019
168 Apr 25 Thu 04/25/2019
169 Apr 26 Fri 04/26/2019
170 Apr 29 Mon 04/29/2019
171 Apr 30 Tue 04/30/2019
172 May 1 Wed 05/01/2019
173 May 2 Thu 05/02/2019
174 May 3 Fri 05/03/2019
175 May 6 Mon 05/06/2019
176 May 7 Tue 05/07/2019
177 May 8 Wed 05/08/2019
178 May 9 Thu 05/09/2019
179 May 10 Fri 05/10/2019
180 May 13 Mon 05/13/2019
181 May 14 Tue 05/14/2019
182 May 15 Wed 05/15/2019
183 May 16 Thu 05/16/2019
184 May 17 Fri 05/17/2019
185 May 20 Mon 05/20/2019
186 May 21 Tue 05/21/2019
187 May 22 Wed 05/22/2019
188 May 23 Thu 05/23/2019
189 May 24 Fri 05/24/2019
190 May 27 Mon 05/27/2019
191 May 28 Tue 05/28/2019
192 May 29 Wed 05/29/2019
193 May 30 Thu 05/30/2019
194 May 31 Fri 05/31/2019
195 June 3 Mon 06/03/2019
196 June 4 Tue 06/04/2019
197 June 5 Wed 06/05/2019
198 June 6 Thu 06/06/2019
199 June 7 Fri 06/07/2019
200 June 10 Mon 06/10/2019
201 June 11 Tue 06/11/2019
202 June 12 Wed 06/12/2019
203 June 13 Thur 06/13/2019
204 June 14 Fri 06/14/2019
205 June 17 Mon 06/17/2019
206 June 18 Tue 06/18/2019
207 June 19 Wed 06/19/2019
208 June 20 Thu 06/20/2019
209 June 21 Fri 06/21/2019
210 June 24 Mon 06/24/2019
211 June 25 Tue 06/25/2019
212 June 26 Wed 06/26/2019
213 June 27 Thu 06/27/2019
214 June 28 Fri 06/28/2019
215 July 1 Mon 07/01/2019
216 July 2 Tue 07/02/2019
217 July 3 Wed 07/03/2019
218 July 4 Thu 07/04/2019
219 July 5 Fri 07/05/2019
220 July 8 Mon 07/08/2019
221 July 9 Tue 07/09/2019
222 July 10 Wed 07/10/2019
223 July 11 Thur 07/11/2019
224 July 12 Fri 07/12/2019
225 July 15 Mon 07/15/2019
226 July 16 Tue 07/16/2019
227 July 17 Wed 07/17/2019
228 July 18 Thur 07/18/2019
229 July 19 Fri 07/19/2019

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.
There are no posters for this season.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.