Home / Series / Intensity / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Night One

    • August 5, 1997
    • FOX

    Chyna Shepherd is a twenty-six-year-old psychology student who survived an extremely troubled past. While visiting Laura Templeton's house, a farm in the Napa Valley, a serial killer named Edgler Foreman Vess breaks into the house, taking Laura and killing her parents. Chyna survives and manages to follow him.

  • S01E02 Night Two

    • August 6, 1997
    • FOX

    Chyna Shepard arrives at Edgler Vess's house to try and save Ariel and her friend Laura.