Home / Series / Jesse Stone / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Stone Cold

    • February 20, 2005
    • Hallmark

    A series of seemingly random murders already has Chief Stone's full attention, but the case becomes personal when someone close to him is killed.

  • S01E02 Night Passage

    • January 15, 2006
    • Hallmark

    This relates how Jesse Stone, a boozy former cop, originally become police chief of the small seaside town of Paradise, Massachusetts. His investigation of a domestic-violence case results in the exposure not only of some citizens' dirty laundry, but also of a money-laundering scheme.

  • S01E03 Death in Paradise

    • April 30, 2006
    • Hallmark

    When the body of a teenage girl is found floating in a local lake, Stone must get to the bottom of the mysterious crime. He discovers that she was troubled, pregnant and estranged from her parents, who didn't even bother to report that she was missing.

  • S01E04 Sea Change

    • May 22, 2007
    • Hallmark

    While investigating a rape aboard a yacht that came for the annual regatta, Jesse decides to reopen an unsolved case from twelve years earlier in which a teller was killed during a bank robbery.

  • S01E05 Thin Ice

    • March 1, 2009
    • Hallmark

    Small-town police chief Jesse Stone almost loses his job after the attempted murder of his close friend and colleague, the captain.

  • S01E06 No Remorse

    • May 9, 2010
    • Hallmark

    Police Chief Jesse Stone, who was suspended by the Paradise, Mass. Town Council, begins moonlighting for his friend, State Homicide Commander Healy, by investigating a series of murders in Boston, leaving Rose and Suitcase to handle a crime spree in Paradise on their own. Jesse pours his energy into his work in an effort to push away his twin demons: booze and women. When his investigation leads to notorious mob boss Gino Fish, Jesse's pursuit becomes hazardous.

  • S01E07 Innocents Lost

    • May 22, 2011
    • Hallmark

    A newly re-instated chief Jesse Stone investigates a series of murders, all the while still dealing with family and drinking issues.

  • S01E08 Benefit of the Doubt

    • May 20, 2012
    • Hallmark

    Jesse finds himself struggling to get his job back as the Paradise police chief, and he is forced to rely on his cop intuition to sort through a maze of misleading clues and hidden meanings as he attempts to solve a shocking and horrifying mob-related double homicide.

  • S01E09 Lost in Paradise

    • October 18, 2015
    • Hallmark

    Jesse investigates the grim works of a serial killer in Boston and becomes concerned with a wayward teen in Paradise.