Home / Series / Jumanji / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Price

    • September 8, 1996

    Judy and Peter discover the game and are transported to Jumanji for the first time, where Peter is transformed into a monkey for trying to cheat the game.

  • S01E02 Bargaining for Time

    • September 15, 1996

    When Judy trades Slick her broken wristwatch for an item that will allow Alan to escape from the game, the three of them get back home to Brantford only to discover that time has stopped, the annoying chimps from Jumanji have come back with them, and Peter is slowly being transformed into a turtle as punishment for Judy's attempt to cheat Slick.

  • S01E03 Masked Identity

    • September 22, 1996

    After an encounter with the school bully and his gang, Peter decides to stay in Jumanji and is slowly transformed into a Manji mask-warrior, while Alan discovers the key to the secret back door of Jumanji.

  • S01E04 Ransom or Redhead

    • September 29, 1996

    When Aunt Nora is sucked into the game, the kids and Alan must rescue her from the clutches of Van Pelt.

  • S01E05 Master Builder

    • October 13, 1996

    When Peter brings a computer with him into the game to help figure out how to rescue Alan, it falls into the hands of a mad inventor who uses it to gain control over the inner workings of Jumanji.

  • S01E06 No Dice

    • October 27, 1996

    When Alan steals the dice so that the kids will no longer be put in danger by visiting Jumanji, Peter figures out another way to get into the game and they discover the mechanical underworks of Jumanji where they are chased by The Stalker, and Jumanji transforms Peter into a toucan.

  • S01E07 Love on the Rocks

    • November 3, 1996

    After Judy is ignored by a cute guy at school, who only pays attention to her when he wants her to do his homework, Jumanji conjures up a dashing adventurer who resembles him, to sweep her off her feet, but he transforms Peter into a stone statue.

  • S01E08 The Law of Jumanji

    • November 17, 1996

    Alan manages to turn Van Pelt's own tactics against him and defeat the hunter, but Jumanji simply replaces him by transforming Peter into a miniature replica of Van Pelt.

  • S01E09 Stormy Weather

    • November 24, 1996

    Judy and Peter are trapped in a time loop which ends with Alan getting killed, and they keeping reliving it until they figure out how to save him.

  • S01E10 El Pollo Jumanji

    • February 2, 1997

    When Peter takes the game to school to impress a girl he likes, both she and the school bully are transported to Jumanji along with him, but the game makes it appear that the bully is daring and brave, whereas it transforms Peter into a wild boar.

  • S01E11 Perfect Match

    • February 9, 1997

    The queen of a Jumanji tribe of amazons is after Alan, but complications ensue when Aunt Nora is sucked into the game again and challenges the queen for his favors.

  • S01E12 The Gift

    • February 16, 1997

    When Alan is poisoned by the bite of a Jumanji centipede, the kids must find an antidote while evading the combined onslaught of Van Pelt, Trader Slick, and Professor Ibsen. And Peter lies again and is transformed into a frog.

  • S01E13 Truth or Consequently

    • February 23, 1997

    When the kids and Alan finally escape from Jumanji, Peter brings a harmless-looking animal back with him which proceeds to grow bigger (and hungrier) every time he tells a lie and soon threatens all of Brantford.

Season 2

  • S02E01 The Red and the Black

    • September 21, 1997

    Alan and the kids get trapped between the warring red ants and blue ants.

  • S02E02 Eye of the Sea

    • September 27, 1997

    An old sea dog sails in search of the sea beast that bit off his nose. Peter is turned into a skunk.

  • S02E03 Brantford, the Game

    • October 5, 1997

    The kids and Alan find a board game in Jumanji called ""Brantford"", which takes them into a surreal version of their home town.

  • S02E04 Air Judy

    • October 12, 1997

    An attempt to escape Jumanji by plane leads to a cloud city of bird-people that is under attack by Ibsen's dirigible.

  • S02E05 The Palace of Clues

    • October 19, 1997

    In debt to Trader Slick, Alan decides to join an explorer who claims to know where riches can be found.

  • S02E06 The Master of the Game

    • October 26, 1997

    Alan and the kids use Ibsen's mechanical rhino to cross a great desert in hopes of finding a way out of Jumanji.

  • S02E07 Robo-Peter

    • November 2, 1997

    Ibsen makes a robot duplicate of Peter in order to trap Alan.

  • S02E08 Mud Boy

    • November 9, 1997

    Peter makes a playmate out of mud.

  • S02E09 The Magic Chest

    • November 16, 1997

    Peter brings the Sand King's magic box of gold coins back from Jumanji only to discover that everyone who touches one of the coins turns into an animal.

  • S02E10 The Trial

    • November 23, 1997

    Alan is accused of stealing the Singing Orb.

  • S02E11 The Riddle of Alan

    • February 8, 1998

    When Alan loses his memory, the kids take him on a river journey to find the truth about his past.

  • S02E12 The Night of the Hunters

    • February 15, 1998

    Van Pelt competes with another hunter to catch Alan, with the kids as bait.

  • S02E13 The Plague

    • February 22, 1998

    Judy finds a giant pearl, but a sick Peter passes his illness on to everyone in Jumanji.

Season 3

  • S03E01 The Three Peters

    • September 8, 1998

    When Peter gets mad and smashes the game, it splits him into three individuals, each with different parts of his personality.

  • S03E02 Young Alan

    • September 15, 1998

    Ibsen sends the kids back 20 years into the past, when Alan first arrived in Jumanji.

  • S03E03 The Intruder

    • September 25, 1998

    When the kids find a prowler in the attic, he ends up going into Jumanji with them.

  • S03E04 Oh, Grow Up

    • September 29, 1998

    Frustrated by his small stature, Peter trades Slick for a potion that makes him grow.

  • S03E05 Return of Squint

    • October 7, 1998

    Alan and the kids steal Ibsen's submarine, and Peter turns into a salamander.

  • S03E06 Armageddon

    • October 16, 1998

    Something is very wrong in Jumanji -- all the denizens are being nice.

  • S03E07 Love Potion

    • October 22, 1998

    When her boyfriend invites another girl to the school dance, Judy buys a love potion from Slick.

  • S03E08 Sorceress of Jumanji

    • October 27, 1998

    An unpleasant neighbor enters Jumanji after buying the game at Aunt Nora's rummage sale.

  • S03E09 The Ultimate Weapon

    • November 2, 1998

    Slick auctions a dangerous weapon, the legendary Trans-Vector, to the most evil characters in Jumanji.

  • S03E10 Who Am I?

    • November 11, 1998

    A strange lightning ball causes minds to be switched into different bodies throughout Jumanji.

  • S03E11 Nothing to Fear

    • November 17, 1998

    Judy, Peter, and Alan's worst fears seem to be coming to life.

  • S03E12 The Doll

    • November 27, 1998

    Peter steals the Manji witch doctor's doll and uses it to make people in Brantford do what he wants.

  • S03E13 An Old Story (aka Bark at Jumanji)

    • November 30, 1998

    After swimming in Jumanji's Pool of Ages, Judy and Peter start aging rapidly.

  • S03E14 Good Bye Jumanji

    • December 10, 1998

    While trapped in a cave, the kids and Alan see clips from their previous adventures via the Crystal of Reflection. Will it show them Alan's original clue, so that he can finally escape from Jumanji?