Home / Series / Kevin Hart / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 I'm A Grown Little Man

    • February 3, 2009

  • S01E02 Seriously Funny

    • September 11, 2012

    Fresh off the heels of appearing in movies like Superhero Movie and The 40 Year-Old Virgin, fast-talking comedian Kevin Hart stars in his second live stand-up performance in Cleveland, Ohio, where he makes fun of everything and everybody - especially himself.

  • S01E03 Laugh At My Pain

    • September 11, 2012

    Funnyman Kevin Hart is BACK and starring in the theatrical version of his 2011 LAUGH AT MY PAIN comedy tour that swept the nation and earned more than $15,000,000 in ticket sales.

  • S01E04 Let Me Explain

    • July 3, 2013

    Filmed at a sold-out performance at Madison Square Garden, comedian Kevin Hart delivers material from his 2012 "Let Me Explain" concert tour.

  • S01E05 What Now?

    • October 14, 2016

    Comedian Kevin Hart performs in front of a crowd of 50,000 people at Philadelphia's outdoor venue, Lincoln Financial Field.

  • S01E06 Irresponsible

    • April 2, 2019

    As a father of three on his second marriage, Kevin Hart proves that being him is indeed a tall order in a fresh special inspired by his own mistakes.