Home / Series / Kit Car Crisis / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    Chronicling the progress of Mark Reynard as he embarks on building a race car with no previous mechanical or racing experience

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    Mark Reynard chooses the car he hopes will make him a race winner and fits the pedals, steering, suspension and brake lines, but it is not long before problems start to arise

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    Mark Reynard is behind schedule as he fits the cooling system to his bike-engined car, but manages to test it out with a few laps around an RAF base

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    Mark Reynard fits the gearbox and fire extinguisher, but worries about installing the wiring and is also concerned by his lack of sponsorship money

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    Mark Reynard fits the fuel system and wiring loom to the car with help from friends, but the arrival of the brakes heralds more bad news

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    Mark Reynard has difficulty fitting the chain and gets help from future competitors to finish the brakes and electrics. Plus, the craning date is set

  • S01E07 Episode 7

    Work carries on through the night in a bid to finish the car before the crane arrives the next morning for the big lift

  • S01E08 Episode 8

    Expert help is needed as the drive shafts, exhaust and roll cage are fitted to the car before it is finally road-tested

  • S01E09 Episode 9

    The roll cage is fitted and the car is finally completed, before Mark Reynard takes it for a spin on the test track