Home / Series / Koppel on Discovery / Official Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S01E01 The Price of Security 85
S01E02 Most Dangerous Nation 85
S01E03 Our Children's Children's War 85
S01E04 Living with Cancer 85
S01E05 Breaking Point 85
S01E06 People's Republic of Capitalism 85
S01E07 The Last Lynching 85


Previous Season