Home / Series / Live Earth / Aired Order /

Season 1

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S01E01 Indigenous Australians 1
S01E02 Blue King Brown 1
S01E03 Toni Collette & the Finish 1
S01E04 Sneaky Sound System 1
S01E05 Ghostwriters 1
S01E06 Paul Kelly 1
S01E07 Eskimo Joe 1
S01E08 Missy Higgins 1
S01E09 The John Butler Trio 1
S01E10 Wolfmother 1
S01E11 Jack Johnson 1
S01E12 Crowded House 1