Home / Series / Lodge 49 / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 As Above, So Below

    • August 6, 2018
    • AMC

    Dud is deposited by fate at the doorstep of Lodge 49, a fraternal order which offers cheap beer and strange alchemical philosophies.

  • S01E02 Moments of Truth in Service

    • August 13, 2018
    • AMC

    Dud becomes acquainted with the Lodge. Ernie battles with his fellow Lynx.

  • S01E03 Corpus

    • August 20, 2018
    • AMC

    Liz and Dud hold a memorial for their father. Ernie and Connie spend the weekend together.

  • S01E04 Sunday

    • August 27, 2018
    • AMC

    Dud and Ernie venture out on a mission in the kingdom of Long Beach. Liz spends her day off at work.

  • S01E05 Paradise

    • September 3, 2018
    • AMC

    Dud's new relationship goes well. Ernie prepares for the Sovereign Protector ceremony.

  • S01E06 The Mysteries

    • September 10, 2018
    • AMC

    Larry divulges the secrets of the Lodge to Ernie, while Dud makes an unusual discovery.

  • S01E07 The Solemn Duty of the Squire

    • September 17, 2018
    • AMC

    A new visitor arrives at the Lodge with some troubling news.

  • S01E08 Something from Nothing

    • September 24, 2018
    • AMC

    Dud and Ernie accompany Captain on a journey into the night. Liz attempts to climb the corporate ladder.

  • S01E09 Apogee

    • October 1, 2018
    • AMC

    Band Night at the Lodge. Dud and Ernie are eager to close a deal with Captain, but all may not be what it seems.

  • S01E10 Full Fathom Five

    • October 8, 2018
    • AMC

    The Lodge's fate hangs in limbo. Dud resigns himself to a new path. Liz reaches her breaking point.

Season 2

  • S02E01 All Circles Vanish

    • August 12, 2019
    • AMC

    The pool shop is under new ownership. Dud recuperates from his shark attack while searching for Ernie. Ernie deals with the aftermath of his adventure with El Confidente. Liz enters the TempJoy workforce.

  • S02E02 The Slide

    • August 19, 2019
    • AMC

    Dud makes an enemy cleaning pools. Liz tries to hit bottom. A game of golf jeopardizes Ernie's career.

  • S02E03 DisOrientation

    • August 26, 2019
    • AMC

    Ernie recounts his trip to Mexico and Dud sees a solution to all the Lodge's problems. Liz works at Higher Steaks. Dud and Liz spend time with a woman from their father's past.

  • S02E04 Conjunctio

    • September 2, 2019
    • AMC

    Dud, Blaise and El Confidente fundraise for their upcoming adventure to Mexico.

  • S02E05 Estrella y Mar

    • September 9, 2019
    • AMC

    Liz goes into business with Lenore. Ernie reunites with Connie. Dud and Beth try out marriage. Blaise and Scott's conflict comes to a head.

  • S02E06 Circles

    • September 16, 2019
    • AMC

    As the Lynx prepare for The Mystic Chords of Memory Dud's wound worsens. Blaise glimpses the past. Liz goes on a journey at Orbis.

  • S02E07 Exile

    • September 23, 2019
    • AMC

    Dud continues working with Blaise; Ernie meets someone from his past.

  • S02E08 Zugzwang

    • September 30, 2019
    • AMC

    L. Marvin Metz comes to the Lodge with Dud and Ernie; Liz gets a promotion; and Scott goes for a walk.

  • S02E09 Le Reve Impossible

    • October 7, 2019
    • AMC

    In a foreign land, the Lynx search for the Grail and Ernie embraces his fate. Janet pulls Liz into a scheme. Blammo.

  • S02E10 The Door

    • October 14, 2019
    • AMC

    After the events of Mexico, the Lynx regroup at a revived Lodge and prepare for an important coronation. Liz goes for a swim. Connie has a secret.