Home / Series / Lodge 49 / Official Order /

Season 2

English русский язык


  • S02E01 All Circles Vanish

    • August 12, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    The pool shop is under new ownership. Dud recuperates from his shark attack while searching for Ernie. Ernie deals with the aftermath of his adventure with El Confidente. Liz enters the TempJoy workforce.
  • S02E02 The Slide

    • August 19, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    Dud makes an enemy cleaning pools. Liz tries to hit bottom. A game of golf jeopardizes Ernie's career.
  • S02E03 DisOrientation

    • August 26, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    Ernie recounts his trip to Mexico and Dud sees a solution to all the Lodge's problems. Liz works at Higher Steaks. Dud and Liz spend time with a woman from their father's past.
  • S02E04 Conjunctio

    • September 2, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    Dud, Blaise and El Confidente fundraise for their upcoming adventure to Mexico.
  • S02E05 Estrella y Mar

    • September 9, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    Liz goes into business with Lenore. Ernie reunites with Connie. Dud and Beth try out marriage. Blaise and Scott's conflict comes to a head.
  • S02E06 Circles

    • September 16, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    As the Lynx prepare for The Mystic Chords of Memory Dud's wound worsens. Blaise glimpses the past. Liz goes on a journey at Orbis.
  • S02E07 Exile

    • September 23, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    Dud continues working with Blaise; Ernie meets someone from his past.
  • S02E08 Zugzwang

    • September 30, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    L. Marvin Metz comes to the Lodge with Dud and Ernie; Liz gets a promotion; and Scott goes for a walk.
  • S02E09 Le Reve Impossible

    • October 7, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    In a foreign land, the Lynx search for the Grail and Ernie embraces his fate. Janet pulls Liz into a scheme. Blammo.
  • S02E10 The Door

    • October 14, 2019
    • 50 minutes
    After the events of Mexico, the Lynx regroup at a revived Lodge and prepare for an important coronation. Liz goes for a swim. Connie has a secret.



Previous Season