Home / Series / Looney Tunes / Official Order /

Season 1978

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S1978E01 A Connecticut Rabbit in King Arthur's Court February 1, 1978 15
S1978E02 Bugs Bunny's Howl-Oween Special October 26, 1978 15
S1978E03 How Bugs Bunny Won The West November 15, 1978 15