Home / Series / Looney Tunes / Official Order /

Season 1988

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S1988E01 The Night Of The Living Duck September 23, 1988 15
S1988E02 Bugs vs. Daffy: Battle of the Music Video Stars October 21, 1988 15
S1988E03 Daffy Duck's Quackbusters September 24, 1988 15