Home / Series / Loveless / Official Order /


When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S00E01 Prologue 25
S00E02 Episode One, Be Careful with an Old Geezer! 25
S00E03 Episode Two, Ginji Appears! 25
S00E04 Episode Three, Web Address is Loveless.tv! 25
S00E05 Episode Four, Find the Lion! 25
S00E06 Episode Five, Defeat the Dark Space Emperor! 25
S00E07 Episode Six, He is the String-Puller! 25


Next Season