Home / Series / Magnum P.I. / Official Order / Season 1 / Episode 3
Home / Series / Magnum P.I. / DVD Order / Season 1 / Episode 3
Home / Series / Magnum P.I. / Absolute Order / Season 1 / Episode 3

The Woman Who Never Died

Magnum takes a case from fellow private investigator Luther Gillis to find the true identity of a man’s comatose fiancée when he learns that she’s had extensive facial surgery.

Deutsch English français português
  • Originally Aired October 8, 2018
  • Runtime 45 minutes
  • Production Code MPI103
  • Original Network CBS
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Parental Guideline TV-14
Name Type
Sylvain White Director
Joe Gazzam Writer
Augie Tulba Guest Star
Bill Smitrovich Guest Star
Catherine Haena Kim Guest Star
David Bell Guest Star
Freda Foh Shen Guest Star
Iwalani Campman Guest Star
Jack Cutmore Scott Guest Star
Julie Alfonso Guest Star
Ken Jeong Guest Star
Megan Liu Guest Star
Michael Graziadei Guest Star
Michael Hake Guest Star
Michelle Radovan Chase Guest Star
Ray Oda Guest Star

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This episode is considered complete!