Home / Series / Magnum P.I. / Aired Order / Season 1 / Episode 7
Home / Series / Magnum P.I. / DVD Order / Season 1 / Episode 7
Home / Series / Magnum P.I. / Absolute Order / Season 1 / Episode 7

The Cat Who Cried Wolf

Magnum takes the case of a little girl’s missing cat and, in the process, stumbles upon another cat’s murdered owner who happens to be an FBI agent.

Deutsch English français Português - Portugal italiano русский язык español Magyar
  • Originally Aired November 5, 2018
  • Runtime 45 minutes
  • Content Rating United States of America TV-14
  • Production Code MPI107
  • Network CBS
  • On Other Sites IMDB
Name Type Role
Neil Tolkin Writer
Andy McDermott Guest Star
Stella Edwards Guest Star
Navi Rawat Guest Star
Austin Basis Guest Star
Carlos Sanz Guest Star
Eagle Egilsson Director

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This episode is considered complete!