Home / Series / Medical Detectives / Official Order /

Season 3

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S03E01 Without a Trace 30
S03E02 Knot for Everyone 30
S03E03 The Talking Skull 30
S03E04 Foreign Body 30
S03E05 Deadly Delivery 30
S03E06 Similar Circumstances 30
S03E07 Grave Evidence 30
S03E08 Deadly Formula 30
S03E09 Beaten By a Hair 30
S03E10 Crime Seen 30
S03E11 Speck of Evidence 30
S03E12 Broken Bond 30
S03E13 Out of the Ashes 30
S03E34 Guarded Secrets/Smoking Out A Killer 30
S03E36 Printed Proof/About Face 30
S03E37 Cold Hearted/ Wheel of misfortune 30


Previous Season