Home / Series / Mental Block / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The New Guy

    • September 2, 2003

    From Ytv... Donovan gets in serious trouble with the Vice Principal and his parents when RJ, the night shift guy, decides to get involved in the day-to-day decision making process.

  • S01E02 Crime & Punishment

    • September 9, 2003

    From Ytv... When Donovan notices Chloe Zimmler has pierced her belly-button, the crew in the Headspace decides that getting Donovan's ear pierced is the way to Chloe's heart.

  • S01E03 The Scarlett Pimple

    • September 16, 2003

    Donovan gets his very first pimple at the worst possible time. The day of school pictures

  • S01E04 Kiss and Tell

    • September 23, 2003

    From Ytv... When Donovan learns that Ira has a secret crush on Alicia Pfeiffer, he makes it his mission to set them up. But his plan backfires big time when Alicia mistakes his matchmaking attempts for romantic advances.

  • S01E05 The Pajama Party

    • September 30, 2003

    From Ytv... When Donovan learns of his parents' plans to celebrate their anniversary, RJ convinces the rest of the crew in the Headspace to ditch the babysitter and fight for their right to party.

  • S01E06 Born to be Mild

    • October 7, 2003

    From Ytv... On the day of the big chess tournament, Donovan has such a bad case of pre-game jitters that he decides to ditch Ira and Shelley and make new friends who don't know a rook from a pawn.

  • S01E07 I'm Your Fan

    • October 14, 2003

    From Ytv... Donovan discovers that Chloe Zimmler is a huge Paige MacKay fan and decides to do whatever it takes to find out everything he can about her - even if it means hacking into his Mom's e-mai

  • S01E08 The Semi-Naked Truth

    • October 21, 2003

    From Ytv... Needing his privacy, Donovan makes it his mission to establish his room as a parent-free zone.

  • S01E09 Pixie R.I.P.

    • October 28, 2003

    From Ytv... When Chloe Zimmler asks Donovan to be her partner in the Science Fair, RJ tries to convince the crew in the Headspace to abandon the mission of going for the honour roll to work with an academically challenged cheerleader.

  • S01E10 The Birth of Cool

    • November 4, 2003

    Donovan convinces his parents to let him shop for his own clothes, with disastrous results.

  • S01E11 Kiss the Cod

    • November 11, 2003

    From Ytv... With Chloe charging five bucks a kiss for her community service project, Donovan makes it his mission to earn enough money to do his bit for charity.

  • S01E12 Strangers in the Night

    • November 18, 2003

    Circumstances conspire to find Donovan spending the night alone in school, only to discover that he's got company.

  • S01E13 The Impossible Dream

    • November 25, 2003

    From Ytv... As the Winter Wonderland school dance approaches and Chloe Zimmler continues to ignore him, Donovan decides he has to get over her for once and for all.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Playboy of Greenfield Park

    • February 24, 2004

    From Ytv... On the first day of grade nine, Donovan learns he's the only kid who isn't going for a total image makeover.

  • S02E02 Greenfield Park Idol

    • March 2, 2004

    From Ytv... Donovan makes it his mission to derail Chloe's talent show when he sees that Shelley's rap act has set her on a one-way track for extreme embarrassment.

  • S02E03 Danger Boy

    • March 9, 2004

    From Ytv... Donovan is horrified when his vocational test foretells his future career to be ""male model.""

  • S02E04 El Campisino

    • March 16, 2004

    From Ytv.. When Donovan catches wind of the ""Girls Go Wild"" camping trip to Lake Wilvaken, he plots a course to go wild with the girls.

  • S02E05 Mother of All Mothers

    • March 23, 2004

    From Ytv... Donovan becomes an overprotected ""mama's boy"" when Paige loses her job at the TV station.

  • S02E06 My Cheating Heart

    • March 30, 2004

    From Ytv... After getting an 'F' on a pop quiz, Donovan buckles down for midterms. But his study plans - and sleep schedule - are spoiled when Ira, with his singing study method, moves in.

  • S02E07 First Date

    • April 6, 2004

    From Ytv... When he sees Ira botch his first date with Alicia, Donovan resolves to train for his own first date by ""pre-dating"" any girl he can.

  • S02E08 Location, Location, Location

    • April 13, 2004

    From Ytv... When a broken locker door opens Donovan's eyes to the dazzling world of ""Hottie Haven,"" he decides to move to the poshest ""lockerhood"" in school.

  • S02E09 The Rules

    • April 20, 2004

    From Ytv... Donovan's single status leaves him out in the cold on two-for-one burrito night at Le Ranch Du Ravioli, so he resolves to get himself a long-term relationship.

  • S02E10 Natural Selection

    • April 27, 2004

    From Ytv... Chloe finds herself running for student council unopposed so she enlists Donovan to be her fall guy.

  • S02E11 Exposed

    • May 4, 2004

    From Ytv... When Shelley becomes editor of the student paper, Donovan and Ira investigate a story about the mythical ""Mad Golfer.""

  • S02E12 Mr. Popularity

    • May 11, 2004

    From Ytv... When Donovan gets a new cell phone he worries that no one will call him, so he embarks on a quest to amp up his popularity.

  • S02E13 Trick or Treat

    • November 1, 2004