Home / Series / Monster in My Family / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Happy Face Killer: Keith Hunter Jesperson

    • July 1, 2015

    Melissa Moore--daughter of Keith Hunter Jesperson, infamously known as the "Happy Face Killer" tells her own personal story as the daughter of a serial killer.

  • S01E02 Spokane Serial Killer: Robert Lee Yates

    • July 8, 2015

    Amber and Michelle Yates--daughters of serial killer Richard Yates--tell the inside story of being raised by a man who terrorized the city of Spokane, Washington.

  • S01E03 Phoenix Serial Shooter: Dale Hausner

    • July 15, 2015

    Randy Hausner, brother of serial shooter Dale Hausner, shares the story of a man who went on a killing spree in the city of Phoenix. In an effort to share his family's remorse with the victims, Randy meets with a shooting survivor.

  • S01E04 DC Sniper: John Allen Muhammad

    • July 22, 2015

    Mildred Muhammad, ex-wife of the infamous DC Sniper, reveals how the man she loved disintegrated into a monster; Melissa Moore interviews Lee Boyd Malvo in prison.

  • S01E05 Classified Ad Rapist: Bobby Joe Long

    • July 29, 2015

    A woman discusses how her childhood sweetheart turned into a murdering rapist; being a child of a serial killer.

  • S01E06 Killer Clown: John Wayne Gacy

    • August 5, 2015

    John Wayne Gacy's sister reveals intimate details of the killer, and returns to her childhood home in Chicago with her daughter

Season 2

  • S02E01 Drew Peterson

    • January 3, 2017

    Drew Peterson's eldest son Stephen shares memories about his father; Stephen reaches out to his former step-mother's sister to offer his condolences for his father's heinous actions.

  • S02E02 The Nightstalker: Richard Ramirez

    • January 10, 2017

    Richard Ramirez's ex-sister-in-law and niece come to terms with the evil that existed in their family and meet a survivor of one of Richard's attacks.

  • S02E03 The Orlando Shooter: Omar Mateen

    • January 17, 2017

    On June 12, 2016, Omar Mateen kills 49 people in an Orlando nightclub; Omar's first wife, Sitora Yusufiy, meets a man whose brother was killed in the nightclub attack.

  • S02E04 The Craigslist Killer: Richard Beasley

    • January 24, 2017

    Richard Beasley's daughter Tonya lives with the guilt of teaching her father how to post ads on Craigslist; Tonya meets a man whose father was one of Beasley's four victims.