Home / Series / Mr. & Mrs. Smith / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • September 20, 1996

    While searching for two missing physicists who've made a breakthrough in cold fusion, a secret agent encounters an equally secret and capable blonde who is in competition with him.

  • S01E02 The Suburban Episode

    • September 27, 1996

    Now forced to work together and masquerading as a suburban couple, ""Mr. and Mrs. Smith"" spy on their neighbor who is suspected of stealing top-secret information from his employer.

  • S01E03 The Second Episode

    • October 4, 1996

    With the assistance of a nerdy bookkeeper, Mr. and Mrs. Smith go to sea to spy on a shipper who is suspected of stealing 200 Stinger missiles.

  • S01E04 The Poor Pitiful Put-Upon Singer Episode

    • October 11, 1996

    With the assistance of an annoying computer expert, Mr. and Mrs. Smith try to find out who is behind an assassination attempt on a record producer.

  • S01E05 The Grape Escape

    • October 18, 1996

    Mr. and Mrs. Smith go to Italy's Napa Valley to find out who is trying to use genetically engineered insects to destroy the grape crop, and Mr. Smith learns more about his mysterious partner's past.

  • S01E06 The Publishing Episode

    • October 25, 1996

    Mr. and Mrs. Smith pose as author and literary agent to track down a former agent's book which could compromise the identity of American spies all over the world.

  • S01E07 The Coma Episode

    • October 28, 1996

    Mr. and Mrs. Smith enter a hospital, posing as a doctor and his comatose patient, to protect an unconscious woman who can identify a saboteur when she wakes up.

  • S01E08 The Kidnapping Episode

    • November 1, 1996

    Mr. and Mrs. Smith go after a kidnapper, who always seems to be one step ahead of them.

  • S01E09 The Space Flight Episode

    • November 8, 1996

    Mr. and Mrs. Smith go after the scientist son of a former astronaut, who has sold his novel flying platform to crooked military contractor who wants to turn it into a weapon.

  • S01E10 The Big Easy Episode

    • November 28, 1996

    The Smiths poses as ""Spin Doctors"" for a New Orleans senator who's involved in a scandal where his girlfriend is accused of selling defense secrets to Iraq. Together with Rox they are trying to expose the real culprit.

  • S01E11 The Impossible Mission

    • December 1, 1996

    Mr. & Mrs. Jones are sent in to retrieve stolen currency plates from the treasury department. When Mrs. Jones gets shot Mr. & Mrs. Smith gets called in to finish the job.

  • S01E12 The Bob Episode

    • December 8, 1996

    The Smiths and a CIA-agent lose a ball of Plutonium-239 due to the interference of Bob Myers, an old friend of Jerry Rawlins (Mr. Smith). Now they must retrieve the Plutonium and protect Bob from the terrorist.

  • S01E13 The Sins of the Father Episode

    • January 1, 1997

    Mr. Smith disappears during a mission and leaves Mrs. Smith hanging. She escapes and begins to search for the missing Mr. Smith. Meanwhile, he finds out that his son has been kidnapped and to get him back he must kill a man.