Home / Series / My Crazy Sex / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Eat, Prey, Love

    • December 28, 2016

    An encounter at a wedding reception leads to a sticky situation; a young couple has a sexual adventure; a cheating boyfriend drives a furious woman to take grudge sex to new heights.

  • S01E02 Planes, Strains and Automobiles

    • January 4, 2017

    A married couple try a recreational drug to spice up their sex life; a teacher learns a harsh lesson about love and sex at 30,000 feet; a long-lost high school crush is finally consummated.

  • S01E03 Love Hurts

    • January 11, 2017

    A married couple takes role playing a bit too far and learns it’s all fun and games until someone ends up unconscious. A young couple realizes that not all that glitters is good for you. A young woman chooses the wrong time and place to introduce her new boyfriend to her sexual wild side.

  • S01E04 Fire & Ice and My Unusual Vice

    • January 18, 2017

    An unsuspecting couple get a fiery Valentine's Day surprise; an identity crisis turns a harmless sexual fantasy into a comedy of errors; a married couple recall a mortifying moment.

  • S01E05 What I Did For Lust

    • February 1, 2017

    A couple make the best of an emergency elevator stop; a woman's chance encounter with a male nurse leads to a sex scandal in her grandmother's nursing home; a husband is caught in the middle of a sexual showdown between two suburban women.

  • S01E06 Scanned, Scammed & Slammed

    • February 8, 2017

    A boring bachelorette party takes an unexpected turn when a rugged cowboy rides into town; a couple's attempt to relaunch their sex life lands them in the hospital; a young professional woman finds herself at the center of a workplace scandal.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Prisoners of Lust

    • September 12, 2017

    A married couple looking for excitement sets in motion a date night from hell. A sex-starved woman under house arrest ropes an unlikely accomplice into conjugal visits. A so-called chance encounter in a roller rink proves that love sometimes spins a 360.

  • S02E02 Suspended, Extended & Unfriended

    • September 12, 2017

    A married couple decides to suspend things to spice up their marriage. A love-struck woman discovers the perfect remedy for a lonely heart. A young woman learn that love can be horrifying, especially when dating someone obsessed with death.

  • S02E03 All the Wrong Places

    • September 13, 2017

    A romantic crush climaxes with an unexpected crash; a divorce leads to the discovery that grief is nature's greatest aphrodisiac; in the cutthroat world of online dating, a woman risks everything for the perfect date.

  • S02E04 Missed Signals

    • September 13, 2017

    A divorcée tracks down an old flame; psychic signals get crossed, leading to a romantic romp for the wrong couple; a lovesick college student gets schooled on the hazards of dating a mature man.

  • S02E05 Exposed, Predisposed & Deal Closed

    • September 14, 2017

    The thrill of getting caught reignites a couple's stagnant sex life with very public consequences; a rookie realtor's forbidden fling leads to some very bad behavior.

  • S02E06 Super Fans, Alien Shams and Anglo Scams

    • September 14, 2017