Home / Series / My Teen Is Pregnant and So Am I / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E00 Pilot

    • August 1, 2012
    • TLC

    My Teen Is Pregnant And So Am I is a compelling look inside two families whose lives are turned upside down when mothers and their teenage daughters unexpectedly find themselves pregnant at the same time.

  • S01E01 Like Mother, Like Daughter

    • June 11, 2013
    • TLC

    Meet four mothers and their teenage daughters who have one thing in common... all are pregnant at the same time. It's an emotional battlefield as they struggle to prepare for the long journey ahead that will change their lives forever.

  • S01E02 For the Love of Family

    • June 18, 2013
    • TLC

    The hardship continues for four mothers and their teenage daughters.Tensions run high at Lorna and Chae's baby shower. Kim's boyfriend violates probation. Newly single, Nicole struggles. Lemhele races to the hospital to give birth.

  • S01E03 Do the Right Thing

    • June 25, 2013
    • TLC

    Two families welcome a new child into their fold. Two defiant boyfriends return, while another slips away. As new life emerges, tempers grow short, emotions run high, relationships threaten to unravel, and families are forever changed.

  • S01E04 Easier Said Than Done

    • July 2, 2013
    • TLC

    The limits of motherhood are tested when Nicole has a c-section and Mariah refuses to help because of AJ; Kim goes through a painful labor and delivery; Lemhele and Shaniyah go back to therapy; and Chaé learns that her baby may have a heart condition.

  • S01E05 The Facts of Life

    • July 9, 2013
    • TLC

    As babies arrive, life gets more complicated for the families. Nicole makes a controversial announcement. Kim deals with an overeager grandmother. Shaniyah gets induced due to medical concerns; and Chaé faces unexpected paternity questions.

  • S01E06 The New Normal

    • July 16, 2013
    • TLC

    In the season finale, Kim's boyfriend, Michael is released from rehab; Nicole and AJ get married; Shaniyah and Lemhele struggle with two new babies in the house; Lorna has a difficult birth and Chaé learns the truth about her baby's father.