English
# Name Originally Aired Image
1 Jan 2 Wed 01/02/2019
2 Jan 3 Thu 01/03/2019
3 Jan 4 Fri 01/04/2019
4 Jan 5 Sat 01/05/2019
5 Jan 8 Tue 01/08/2019
6 Jan 9 Wed 01/09/2019
7 Jan 10 Thu 01/10/2019
8 Jan 11 Fri 01/11/2019
9 Jan 12 Sat 01/12/2019
10 Jan 15 Tue 01/15/2019
11 Jan 16 Wed 01/16/2019
12 Jan 17 Thu 01/17/2019
13 Jan 18 Fri 01/18/2019
14 Jan 19 Sat 01/19/2019
15 Jan 22 Tue 01/22/2019
16 Jan 23 Wed 01/23/2019
17 Jan 24 Thu 01/24/2019
18 Jan 25 Fri 01/25/2019
19 Jan 26 Sat 01/26/2019
20 Jan 29 Tue 01/29/2019
21 Jan 30 Wed 01/30/2019
22 Jan 31 Thu 01/31/2019
23 Feb 1 Fri 02/01/2019
24 Feb 2 Sat 02/02/2019
25 Feb 5 Tue 02/05/2019
26 Feb 6 Wed 02/06/2019
27 Feb 7 Thu 02/07/2019
28 Feb 8 Fri 02/08/2019
29 Feb 9 Sat 02/09/2019
30 Feb 12 Tue 02/12/2019
31 Feb 13 Wed 02/13/2019
32 Feb 14 Thu 02/14/2019
33 Feb 15 Fri 02/15/2019
34 Feb 16 Sat 02/16/2019
35 Feb 19 Tue 02/19/2019
36 Feb 20 Wed 02/20/2019
37 Feb 21 Thu 02/21/2019
38 Feb 22 Fri 02/22/2019
39 Feb 23 Sat 02/23/2019
40 Feb 26 Tue 02/26/2019
41 Feb 27 Wed 02/27/2019
42 Feb 28 Thu 02/28/2019
43 Mar 1 Fri 03/01/2019
44 Mar 2 Sat 03/02/2019
45 Mar 5 Tue 03/05/2019
46 Mar 6 Wed 03/06/2019
47 Mar 7 Thu 03/07/2019
48 Mar 8 Fri 03/08/2019
49 Mar 9 Sat 03/09/2019
50 Mar 12 Tue 03/12/2019
51 Mar 13 Wed 03/13/2019
52 Mar 14 Thu 03/14/2019
53 Mar 15 Fri 03/15/2019
54 Mar 16 Sat 03/16/2019
55 Mar 19 Tue 03/19/2019
56 Mar 20 Wed 03/20/2019
57 Mar 21 Thu 03/21/2019
58 Mar 22 Fri 03/22/2019
59 Mar 23 Sat 03/23/2019
60 Mar 26 Tue 03/26/2019
61 Mar 27 Wed 03/27/2019
62 Mar 28 Thu 03/28/2019
63 Mar 29 Fri 03/29/2019
64 Mar 30 Sat 03/30/2019
65 Apr 2 Tue 04/02/2019
66 Apr 3 Wed 04/03/2019
67 Apr 4 Thu 04/04/2019
68 Apr 5 Fri 04/05/2019
69 Apr 6 Sat 04/06/2019
70 Apr 9 Tue 04/09/2019
71 Apr 10 Wed 04/10/2019
72 Apr 11 Thu 04/11/2019
73 Apr 12 Fri 04/12/2019
74 Apr 13 Sat 04/13/2019
75 Apr 16 Tue 04/16/2019
76 Apr 17 Wed 04/17/2019
77 Apr 18 Thu 04/18/2019
78 Apr 19 Fri 04/19/2019
79 Apr 20 Sat 04/20/2019

Posters

Posters can be used in coverflow applications and in social media applications. They are 680x1000.
There are no posters for this season.

Wide Banners

Legacy banners that use less vertical space. Each is 758x140.

There are no wide banners for this season.