Home / Series / Outcast / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 A Darkness Surrounds Him

    • May 23, 2016

    Kyle, a troubled and depressed man, is intrigued by the case of a local boy who is terrorizing his family, much like Kyle's mother did to him as a child.

  • S01E02 (I Remember) When She Loved Me

    • June 10, 2016

    Kyle begins to question his family history.

  • S01E03 All Alone Now

    • June 17, 2016

    Kyle and Reverend Anderson come up against an unusual possession.

  • S01E04 A Wrath Unseen

    • June 24, 2016

    The intrigue in Rome intensifies; Reverend Anderson uncovers shocking information about someone close to him; Megan conceals a secret.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Bad Penny

    • July 20, 2018

    Kyle finds the possession phenomenon to be more widespread than he had imagined, while Reverend Anderson struggles with guilt over his actions.

  • S02E02 The Day After That

    • July 27, 2018

    With the help of Chief Giles, Kyle pursues a more aggressive strategy to deal with the possession problem in Rome – and discovers a new foe. Reverend Anderson faces the consequences of his rash choices. Megan resorts to desperate measures to deal with her grief over her husband.

  • S02E03 Not My Job to Judge

    • August 3, 2018

    Megan must face the consequences of her actions. Meanwhile, a disappearance in Rome leads Kyle and Anderson to a new and dangerous consequence of the rise in possessions.

  • S02E04 The One I'd Be Waiting For

    • August 10, 2018

    A dangerous fugitive on the loose threatens the town of Rome, as well as Reverend Anderson’s sanity. Kyle struggles with a new understanding of where his powers – and his curse – originated. Megan and Holly attempt to rebuild their lives.

  • S02E05 The Common Good

    • August 17, 2018

    Kyle gets closer to finding Sidney, while Anderson discovers an unexpected potential ally. A prominent member of the Rome community is revealed to be an agent of the possessed, and few characters will escape his plan unscathed.

  • S02E06 Fireflies

    • August 24, 2018

    Kyle's family and friends mourn the aftermath of a disaster – until a revelation from Reverend Anderson compels them to use Amber's unique powers. Allison rejoins her family in Rome.

  • S02E07 Alone When It Comes

    • August 31, 2018

    Kyle attempts to get his family to safety as the town of Rome becomes increasingly overrun by the possessed. Anderson takes Megan under his wing, bringing her to find solace in an unlikely place. Chief Giles realizes his wife has been resorting to desperate measures.

  • S02E08 Mercy

    • September 7, 2018

    Kyle faces the mysteries behind his powers. Reverend Anderson finally confronts Sidney as Doctor Park's plans grow in scale. Megan makes an unlikely friend – one who will prove dangerous. Chief Giles tries to defend himself and his wife from the tide of the possessed in Rome.

  • S02E09 This Is How It Starts

    • September 14, 2018

    Kyle and Anderson face down Sidney – until an unexpected threat intervenes. Megan leaves the relative safety of the backwoods church, and danger quickly finds her. Tragedy strikes the Giles family. An unexpected stranger rivets Kyle's attention.

  • S02E10 To the Sea

    • September 21, 2018

    In the season finale, Kyle reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious stranger in an attempt to end the possession threat once and for all, but fears the man may be hiding something. Megan struggles to escape her captors. Reverend Anderson shares an unexpected source of strength with his old friend, Chief Giles.