Home / Series / Party Tricks / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Announcement

    • October 6, 2014
    • Network Ten

    State Premier Kate Ballard is shocked when the Opposition reveals its new election candidate David McLeod. Unbeknown to the public, Kate and David share a secret past. Let the games begin.

  • S01E02 The Meeting

    • October 13, 2014
    • Network Ten

    Petrified of the consequences of their secret coming out publicly, Kate stealthily enlists the help of her trusted speechwriter Ollie to organise a covert meeting with David.

  • S01E03 The Launch

    • October 20, 2014
    • Network Ten

    David's teenage daughter steps into the public eye and is caught in a scandal which triggers a media storm. Has his daughter destroyed David's unstoppable popularity and saved Kate's campaign?

  • S01E04 The Campaign Trail

    • October 27, 2014
    • Network Ten

    As Kate's speechwriter Ollie is struggling to help Kate manage the situation with David, his partner Tom's actions could derail the entire campaign.

  • S01E05 The Debate

    • November 3, 2014
    • Network Ten

    Kate is forced to come clean to husband Geoff about her secret past with David. Her confession will either jeopardise her marriage or ruin her chances of an election victory. Which will it be?

  • S01E06 The Election

    • November 10, 2014
    • Network Ten

    Kate's team preps for the big day - Election Day, while across town the exposé and campaign have taken its toll on David. Who will concede defeat and who will lead Victoria in the next term?