Home / Series / Pearson / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Alderman

    • July 17, 2019

    Jessica starts her new job in the mayor's office. It's a new world, and a whole new power struggle.

  • S01E02 The Superintendent

    • July 24, 2019

    Jessica's reputation in the press puts the police contract in jeopardy.

  • S01E03 The Union Leader

    • July 31, 2019

    Jessica goes head to head with McGann, who doesn't like her challenging his alderman appointee.

  • S01E04 The Deputy Mayor

    • August 7, 2019

    With Bobby out, the Deputy Mayor pushes his own agenda. Jessica digs into a murder from North Park.

  • S01E05 The Former City Attorney

    • August 14, 2019

    Keri's past comes back to haunt her. Yoli and Derrick give a CEO the Chicago tour.

  • S01E06 The Donor

    • August 21, 2019

    Construction starts on North Park. Jessica finds new financial backers for Bobby's campaign.

  • S01E07 The Immigration Lawyer

    • August 28, 2019

    Jessica tries to square a debt. Nick reels from McGann's bombshell. Yoli deals with personal news.

  • S01E08 The Political Wife

    • September 4, 2019

    Keri goes on a trip with Stephanie. Angela assists her neighbors. Jessica contends with Yoli's problem.

  • S01E09 The Rival

    • September 11, 2019

    Angela leads a tent city outside of City Hall. Keri thinks more about her future. McGann recovers Nick.

  • S01E10 The Fixer

    • September 18, 2019

    Jessica is split between her personal and professional life. Keri comes to a decision about her future.