Home / Series / Pose / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • June 3, 2018

    In 1987 New York, Blanca Rodriguez pursues her dream of becoming a house mother after receiving a devastating medical diagnosis. Alongside the members of her newly formed House of Evangelista, Blanca competes in the House Ballroom scene against her former mother and recent rival, Elektra Abundance. Meanwhile, Damon Richards moves to New York City with aspirations of joining a dance company.

  • S01E02 Access

    • June 10, 2018

    Blanca is denied access to a popular bar leading to a purposeful feud. Meanwhile, inexperienced Damon learns the truth about love and sex when he is asked on a date.

  • S01E03 Giving and Receiving

    • June 17, 2018

    The House of Evangelista celebrates the holidays and prepares for the Snow Ball in spite of Angel’s lack of holiday spirit. Elektra contemplates undergoing an affirming medical procedure.

  • S01E04 The Fever

    • June 24, 2018

    Candy's insecurities about her appearance are heightened when she is criticized at a ball. Blanca worries when Damon and Ricky have a medical scare that threatens to tear them apart.

  • S01E05 Mother's Day

    • July 1, 2018

    Blanca is forced to reconnect with her estranged siblings after the death of her mother.

  • S01E06 Love is the Message

    • July 8, 2018

    Pray Tell organizes a cabaret for the AIDS ward at a local hospital.

  • S01E07 Pink Slip

    • July 15, 2018

    Blanca makes a startling revelation about Lil Papi that changes the House of Evangelista forever. Meanwhile, Elektra rethinks her means of survival when the House of Abundance is evicted from their apartment.

  • S01E08 Mother of The Year

    • July 22, 2018

    The ultimate showdown takes places at the Princess Ball, when the House of Evangelista battles against the House of Ferocity and Mother of the Year is decided.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Acting Up

    • June 11, 2019

    Convinced Madonna's "Vogue" will lead to mainstream acceptance, Blanca encourages the House of Evangelista to follow their dreams despite putting her own on the backburner. Meanwhile, Pray Tell joins an activist organization fighting for the rights of HIV positive people.

  • S02E02 Worth It

    • June 18, 2019

    Determined to be an example to her children, Blanca launches a business venture with unexpected results. Meanwhile, Ricky’s travels have unpredicted consequences for his relationship with Damon, and Elektra shocks the ballroom community with a bold move.

  • S02E03 Butterfly/Cocoon

    • June 25, 2019

    A fatal mishap with a client leads Elektra to seek out the counsel of Blanca and Candy. Meanwhile, moving from friends to lovers proves to be a challenge for Angel and Lil Papi.

  • S02E04 Never Knew Love Like This Before

    • July 9, 2019

    The Ballroom community is shaken to its core when a valued member is brutally attacked.

  • S02E05 What Would Candy Do?

    • July 16, 2019

    Competition gets the best of Damon and Ricky as they audition for a spot on Madonna’s Blonde Ambition tour.

  • S02E06 Love's in Need of Love Today

    • July 23, 2019

    After falling ill while organizing his annual AIDS Cabaret, PrayTell lands in the hospital leading to a series of unexpected visitors.

  • S02E07 Blow

    • July 30, 2019

    The House of Evangelista plan a large prank to antagonize Frederica. Meanwhile, Angel is introduced to the unsavory side of modeling.

  • S02E08 Revelations

    • August 6, 2019

    Relationships are irreparably damaged when Damon reveals the secrets others have been hiding.

  • S02E09 Life's A Beach

    • August 13, 2019

    With Blanca reeling from an unexpected loss, Elektra organizes a girls trip to the shore.

  • S02E10 In My Heels

    • August 20, 2019

    After a medical set back, Blanca struggles to reassemble the House of Evangelista. Meanwhile, Pray Tell confronts old traumas when an exciting new category is proposed.