Home / Series / Primal / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Spear and Fang

    • October 8, 2019
    • Adult Swim

    Tragedy forces a caveman and a dinosaur to rely upon each other for their survival.

  • S01E02 River of Snakes

    • October 9, 2019
    • Adult Swim

    Man and beast are challenged to find a way to exist together.

  • S01E03 A Cold Death

    • October 10, 2019
    • Adult Swim

    In the harshness of the primordial winter, a herd of woolly mammoths hunt for the murderers of one of their own.

  • S01E04 Terror Under the Blood Moon

    • October 11, 2019
    • Adult Swim

    The horrors of the red night challenge Spear and Fang for their very survival.

  • S01E05 Rage of the Ape-Men

    • October 12, 2019
    • Adult Swim

    An oasis of peace only leads to a brutal attack from a vicious tribe of apelike men.

  • S01E06 Scent of Prey

    • October 4, 2020
    • Adult Swim

    Spear struggles to nurse Fang back to health and escape the scavengers of the primordial world.

  • S01E07 Plague of Madness

    • October 11, 2020
    • Adult Swim

    A sick and unstoppable sauropod has set an eye for two new preys

  • S01E08 Coven of the Damned

    • October 18, 2020
    • Adult Swim

    A tribe of mysterious, primitive women seek to further their coven by using dark magic on Spear and Fang.

  • S01E09 The Night Feeder

    • October 25, 2020
    • Adult Swim

    Spear and Fang are followed in the night by an unseen horror.

  • S01E10 Slave of the Scorpion

    • November 1, 2020
    • Adult Swim

    Spear and Fang are confronted by a far more developed human than they've ever encountered before.

Additional Specials

  • SPECIAL 0x1 Primal: Tales of Savagery

    • January 7, 2020
    • Adult Swim

    Genndy Tartakovsky's Primal: Tales of Savagery features a caveman and a dinosaur on the brink of extinction. Bonded by tragedy, this unlikely friendship becomes the only hope of survival.