Home / Series / Psychic Detectives / Official Order /

Season 4

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image
S04E01 A Voice in the Wind 30
S04E02 Vanishing Visitors 30
S04E03 Bond of Blood 30
S04E04 Little Boy Lost 30
S04E05 A Dangerous Ride 30
S04E06 The Sign of the Cross 30
S04E07 Three of a Kind 30
S04E08 More Than a Dream 30
S04E09 Crossing Paths 30
S04E10 Sign of the Zodiac 30
S04E11 The Flower Girl 30
S04E12 Emergency Response 30
S04E13 One Step Behind 30
S04E14 A Mother's Plea July 26, 2006 30
S04E15 The Fugitives 30
S04E16 The Beacon 30
S04E17 Blood Money 30
S04E18 Lone Wolf 30
S04E19 Desert Rose 30
S04E20 The Ring 30
S04E21 Lost in the Past 30
S04E22 Bitter Harvest 30
S04E23 Lost in Transit 30