Home / Series / Pussycat Dolls Present / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Auditions

    • March 6, 2007
    • The CW

    This is the first episode in the contest that follows the search for the next Pussycat Doll. Eighteen wanna-be Dolls are split into three groups and given a song-and-dance routine to a different Pussycat Dolls song and rehearse. During these auditions come some surprises: the girls get to go to a Pussycat Dolls' concert and meet the group. But during the work and play comes illness, and eight of the girls come down with mysterious stomach flu. The show must go on, and the girls audition, even though some don't feel well. After all the groups go, the judges make their decision, and the final nine are chosen and given their boas.

  • S01E02 Welcome to the Dollhouse

    • March 13, 2007
    • The CW

    The girls move into their loft on the Sunset Strip, and after getting advice from PCD members, the girls are told about their challenge: they have to perform a song and dance routine at the Pussycat Dolls’ Lounge. After rehearsing, the girls are taken out of dinner at Basque where Robin and Mikey reveal their next challenge: they will perform in sexy lingerie in a glass box. The winner of this performance is Asia, and for that, she is safe at elimination. Performance night finally comes, and after the three groups go, Brittany is let go and hangs up her boa.

  • S01E03 The Transformation

    • March 20, 2007
    • The CW

    The day after elimination, the remaining eight hopefuls get a message from the Pussycat Dolls and a visit from PCD member Kimberly Wyatt, who tells them how persona is important. When she finishes her talk, the girls are split into two groups of four to learn a new song and dance routine. During their rehearsals, Robin surprises the girls with a makeover by her brother Jonathan Antin, hairstylist to the stars. He gives the girls all a new look to help them find their personas. After their new looks are completed, the girls meet with Robin, Mikey, Lil Kim, and Pussycat Doll’s manager Jeff Haddad for dinner at a hot spot in Hollywood. The next morning, the girls are taken to Ron Fair’s recording studio Record Planet. Each works with Ron and records vocal to the chorus of the Pussycat Dolls’ hit song <I>Don’t Cha</I>. It turns out that this is a challenge, and the winner is Melissa S. She is safe at the upcoming elimination. When elimination night does come, each group performs, but Group one does better than group two. In the end, Jaime hangs up her boa.

  • S01E04 She Dances Like a Drag Queen

    • March 27, 2007
    • The CW

    The remaining seven finalists get visited by Pussycat Dolls Ashley Roberts and Carmit Bachar, who give them a few creative tips. When they are through with that, the girls take part in a disco-themed performance, and then teach choreography to their male partners. After the dancing if all finished, another girl is eliminated and hangs up her boa.

  • S01E05 Vegas, Baby

    • April 3, 2007
    • The CW

    The remaning hopefuls compete in another conpetition and one more girl is leaves.

  • S01E06 Dancin' With The Dolls

    • April 10, 2007
    • The CW

    The remaining girls continue in the competition to find the next member of the Pussycat Dolls and one more girl hangs up her boa.

  • S01E07 The Fantastic Four

    • April 17, 2007
    • The CW
  • S01E08 The Girl Who Becomes A Doll

    • April 24, 2007
    • The CW

Season 2

  • S02E01 Let's Get Girlicious

    • February 18, 2008
    • The CW

    The final 15 contestants must give their all when they are brought together to compete for the three coveted spots in the new Pussycat Dolls inspired group, Girlicious. As they prepare for performances for the judges, the girls must deal with each other's stress, which leads to tension. Finally, three girls are sent home and the remaining twelve contestants move into a loft for Pussycat Doll boot camp and continue in the competition.

  • S02E02 Confidence

    • February 25, 2008
    • The CW

    The contestants are given confidence tips by the Pussycat Dolls themselves, and are later visited by JC Chasez from N'Sync. However, when the girls are broken up for group performances one contestant's lack of confidence causes drama to erupt. At the end, one girl is eliminated and asked to hang up her boa.

  • S02E03 Charisma

    • March 3, 2008
    • The CW

    Tension and drama erupts in the house when three contestants are given the task of choosing their own teams for the performances. The last girl chosen begins to feel left out, but when she reveals her story, the other contestants start looking at her differently. Meanwhile, lead Pussycat Doll Nicole Scherzinger performs before the ladies must face their most critical audience yet. In the end, a confident girl ends up in the bottom two, and another hopeful must hang up her boa.

  • S02E04 Style

    • March 10, 2008
    • The CW

    The remaining girls are given makeovers, which they later display at a red carpet event. Soon, the performances are taken to a new level; three girls are asked to perform on roller skates, and one girl blames her weak performance on her new look. In the end, another girl is asked to leave the competition and hangs up her boa.

  • S02E05 Kitchen Confrontation

    • March 17, 2008
    • The CW

    The competition continues to get heated as personal tragedy strikes one contestant and causes her to let her guard down. Meanwhile, Blake McGrath and other surprise visitors stop by the studio to assist with the choreography, and a major confrontation leads to one pondering whether or not she should quit the competition. In the end, another girl is eliminated and forced to hang up her boa.

  • S02E06 Vocal Expression

    • March 24, 2008
    • The CW

    Drama breaks out as one of the contestants gets into a heated argument with the vocal coach, Kenn. Meanwhile, the girls begin production on one of the first tracks for their group album, and Nicole Scherzinger offers them advice on how to work their vocal expressions. In the end, another girl must hang up her boa.

  • S02E07 A Look Back

    • March 31, 2008
    • The CW

    Exclusive footage from the entire second season is revealed, including special moments, catfights, and previously unseen events.

  • S02E08 Star Quality

    • April 9, 2008
    • The CW

    Now that their first single has been recorded, the ladies go on a sea expedition to film their first music video. While at sea, the girls must do their best despite turbulent waters. At the end, one girl must hang up her boa.

  • S02E09 Public Image

    • April 16, 2008
    • The CW

    The final five's media skills are put to the test when the ladies must undergo radio and on-camera interviews. Meanwhile, now that the stakes are so high the contestants try to put aside their differences for the better of the group, but one girl refuses to take part in the peacemaking. In the end, one of the contestants must hang up her boa and leave the competition.

  • S02E10 You Are Girlicious

    • April 23, 2008
    • The CW

    As the remaining contestants prepare for their final performance, one girl begins to question whether this is the right path for her. In a shocking decision, the three members of Girlicious are announced.