Home / Series / Quantum Leap / Aired Order / Season 5 / Episode 1
Home / Series / Quantum Leap / DVD Order / Season 5 / Episode 1

Lee Harvey Oswald (1)

October 5, 1957 - November 22, 1963: As a result of leaping again before he had a chance to complete his original mission, Sam finds himself leaping back and forth through the life of Lee Harvey Oswald. Following the sole assassin theory, Sam and Al attempt to prevent Oswald's attack on John F. Kennedy. But, with each leap giving Oswald more control over Sam's body, history seems doomed to repeat itself.

Deutsch English français italiano русский язык español
  • Originally Aired September 22, 1992
  • Runtime 45 minutes
  • Content Rating United States of America TV-14
  • Production Code 68102A
  • Network NBC
  • On Other Sites IMDB
Name Type Role
Donald P. Bellisario Writer
Philip McNiven Guest Star
Nathan Lisle Guest Star
Elya Baskin Guest Star
James Medina Guest Star
Natasha Pavlovich Guest Star
Willie Garson Guest Star
Charles Nelson Guest Star
Reni Santoni Guest Star
Ward C. Boland Guest Star
Michael Rich Guest Star
Karen Ingram Guest Star
Patty Toy Guest Star
Rodney Kageyama Guest Star
Erika Amato Guest Star
Chris Kinkade Guest Star
Donna Magnani Guest Star
Lazar Rockwood Guest Star
Becky London Guest Star
James Whitmore Jr. Director