Regular Show

The series revolves around the lives of two friends, a blue jay named Mordecai and a raccoon named Rigby—both employed as groundskeepers at a local park. Their regular attempts to slack off usually lead to surreal, extreme, and often supernatural misadventures. During these misadventures, they interact with the show's other main characters: Benson, Pops, Muscle Man, Hi-Five Ghost, Skips, Thomas, Margaret and Eileen.

Deutsch English français Magyar italiano português русский язык español 中文 português - Brazil
  • Series ID 188401
  • Status Ended
  • Airs Monday, at 7:30pm
  • Original Network Cartoon Network
  • Networks Cartoon Network from January 2005 to January 2017
  • Runtimes 10 minutes (262 episodes)
  • Parental Guide TV-PG (262 episodes)
  • Genres Action Adventure Animation Comedy
  • On Other Sites IMDB Zap2It
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 842 people.
  • Created September 8, 2010 by trifle
  • Modified September 14, 2019 by Administrator

Featured Actors




Recent Episodes


Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This series has no panel artwork.
  • This series has no icon artwork.