Home / Series / Resurrection / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Returned

    • March 9, 2014

    When deceased loved ones begin to reappear, the people in Arcadia change forever.

  • S01E02 Unearth

    • March 16, 2014

    Bellamy wants to have Jacob's tomb exhumed; Pastor Tom reaches out to a childhood friend; Caleb claims he can't remember his death.

  • S01E03 Two Rivers

    • March 23, 2014

    Exhuming Jacob's grave deepens the mystery of his return; Henry struggles to accept that Jacob is really the son he lost; Maggie and Bellamy wonder if the local river holds a clue that could connect Caleb's and Jacob's deaths.

  • S01E04 Us Against the World

    • March 30, 2014

    Bellamy and Sheriff Fred try to find Caleb; Maggie gives Jacob a checkup; Pastor Tom's old love returns.

  • S01E05 Insomnia

    • April 6, 2014

    Bellamy tries to keep Jacob safe but his past interferes; Elaine must find where Caleb hid the money; Rachael gets shocking news.

  • S01E06 Home

    • April 13, 2014

    Maggie turns to a person from the past for answers about the mystery; Rachael's secret ends up in the wrong hands; Bellamy and Pastor Tom try to reassure residents.

  • S01E07 Schemes of the Devil

    • April 27, 2014

    Tom leads the search for Rachael, as her situation becomes increasingly dire; Maggie and Dr. Ward make a series of unexpected discoveries.

  • S01E08 Torn Apart

    • May 4, 2014

    The return of the dead reaches critical mass, sending the town into chaos; Sheriff Fred implements his own agenda, triggering an unexpected siege.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Revelation

    • September 28, 2014

    Bellamy awakens alone and abandoned at Arcadia’s outskirts, missing a week of his life. As his memory returns, he has a shocking revelation. Arcadia welcomes one more returned... the powerful matriarch of the Langston family, dead for over three decades.

  • S02E02 Echoes

    • October 5, 2014

    Sheriff Fred and Bellamy fear that Caleb has returned; Janine wants to work on her marriage, despite Rachael's pregnancy; Margaret learns the fate of the family business.

  • S02E03 Multiple

    • October 12, 2014

    Sensing a need in the community, Tom creates a new parish specifically for the returned and Bellamy confides in him that he is also one of them. Old human bones mysteriously turn up in the river and, with them, implications for the Langston family that Margaret is determined to keep hidden.

  • S02E04 Old Scars

    • October 19, 2014

    Margaret convinces Lucille to host a dinner to celebrate Jacob's return, but unexpected guests strain relations in the Langston family to the breaking point. Meanwhile, Bellamy continues to research the history of the mysterious bones, and Rachael receives unsettling news about her baby.

  • S02E05 Will

    • October 26, 2014

    Margaret tries to prevent Barbara from fixing her relationship with Fred and Maggie; Bellamy struggles to keep his secret from Maggie; the spread of illness among the returned leads Bellamy to take desperate measures.

  • S02E06 Afflictions

    • November 2, 2014

    Now desperately ill, Bellamy seeks help from a surprising source, Another disappearance results in a search for answers.

  • S02E07 Miracles

    • November 9, 2014

    Rachael refuses treatment for the virus, fearing for her unborn child. The anti-Returned hate group, 'True Living' grows in numbers, including Deputy Carl. Elaine's brother Ray contracts the virus, despite the fact that he's living and not Returned. Brian Addison shows more than a passing interest in Margaret.

  • S02E08 Forsaken

    • November 30, 2014

    Pastor Tom's new church is becoming a refuge for the Returned as fear and anti-Returned rhetoric intensifies. Bellamy and Sheriff Fred are determined to track down the True Living members and stop them from causing any more harm, and Maggie is on the cusp of finding a cure for the virus until the unimaginable happens - a frightening kidnapping and a horrible hate crime brings everything to a grinding halt.

  • S02E09 Aftermath

    • December 7, 2014

    Arcadians mourn the loss of a beloved member of the community. The stem cells from Rachael’s baby do provide the cure for the virus, but when Rachael suddenly goes missing, Bellamy and Maggie turn to an unexpected source for help. Henry learns the truth about Margaret and his family’s role in the factory fire.

  • S02E10 Prophecy

    • January 4, 2015

    As a violent storm hits Arcadia, knocking out all the power, Jacob goes missing – along with Margaret, and The Langstons and Bellamy struggle to find them. Meanwhile, the tempest signals the arrival of another visitor – a stranger with a mysterious link to Bellamy.

  • S02E11 True Believer

    • January 11, 2015

    The return of Preacher James brings an ominous new energy to the town, especially for Bellamy who seems to have a strange and unnerving connection to him. Now a detainee at the government facility, Margaret keeps to herself but her reputation precedes her and the other returned definitely take notice. Then the unthinkable happens to Henry which shakes everybody's faith to their core.

  • S02E12 Steal Away

    • January 18, 2015

    After a series of inexplicable events, Bellamy fears for the safety of Rachael and her unborn child. Preacher James predicts that the baby's birth will unleash an ancient evil. Margaret rallies the Returned at the government facility and forms an uneasy alliance with Preacher James, and Bellamy's government contact warns that something big is on the horizon,

  • S02E13 Loved in Return

    • January 25, 2015

    Preacher James and his congregation head to the Langston house to stop the birth of Rachael's baby.