Home / Series / Rick and Morty / Official Order /

Season 3

Deutsch English suomi français עברית italiano português русский язык español


  • S03E01 The Rickshank Rickdemption

    • April 1, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    The Smith family tries to cope without Rick, which is painful enough on its own without taking into consideration the stifling rules put into place by the Federation. Meanwhile Rick's past is finally revealed as he attempts to get out of his prison.
  • S03E02 Rickmancing the Stone

    • July 30, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Rick, Morty and Summer travel to a post-apocalyptic dimension and meet some dangerous enemies, all the while avoiding a recent family development.
  • S03E03 Pickle Rick

    • August 6, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Rick turns himself into a pickle, on the same day that Beth takes the kids to family therapy.
  • S03E04 Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender

    • August 13, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Rick and Morty reunite with a team of intergalactic heroes known as the Vindicators to defeat their arch enemy, Worldender.
  • S03E05 The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy

    • August 20, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Rick and Jerry go on an adventure, while Beth fails as a mother and Summer has body issues.
  • S03E06 Rest and Ricklaxation

    • August 27, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Rick and Morty need a break, so they head to a spa planet for some much needed rest and relaxation.
  • S03E07 The Ricklantis Mixup

    • September 10, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Rick and Morty head to Atlantis. Meanwhile, the Citadel of Ricks is electing a new leader.
  • S03E08 Morty's Mind Blowers

    • September 17, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Morty experiences some memories that he couldn't handle from past adventures.
  • S03E09 The ABC's of Beth

    • September 24, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Jerry is lucky with a lady and Beth recalls her childhood.
  • S03E10 The Rickchurian Mortydate

    • October 1, 2017
    • 25 minutes
    Rick goes on a confrontation with the President.