Home / Series / Roar / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • July 14, 1997
    • FOX

    Conor and Claire, two star-crossed lovers from warring families, are separated when the young man's kingdom is mysteriously annihilated in a fire on the eve of his brother's wedding. In the aftermath, Conor joins forces with a band of former slaves in order to stand and fight for what he believes is right and just.

  • S01E02 Projector

    • July 21, 1997
    • FOX

    Conor faces Vorgeen, a rival chieftan, when the two are both after the same powder that has magical properties.

  • S01E03 The Chosen

    • July 28, 1997
    • FOX

    Conor and crew witness the choosing of the new Druid King, a six year old boy, named Glas, and must help the boy assume his throne.

  • S01E04 Banshee

    • August 4, 1997
    • FOX

    Conor, in the middle of convincing a tribe to join his own, encounters a mysterious woman who many suspect is a Banshee, the legendary herald of death. Problems arise when the woman foretells the death of a child in the tribe, causing chaos.

  • S01E05 Doyle's Solution

    • August 11, 1997
    • FOX

    Conor and Fergus encounter a man named Doyle, who has garnered a following among the young and homeless, and Fergus is shocked to discover his abandoned daughter, Molly, is one of Doyle's loyal followers. While Conor fights for his land and to free the children from Doyle's grasp, Fergus tries to reclaim his lost daughter.

  • S01E06 Red Boot

    • August 18, 1997
    • FOX

    Caitlin comes into the possession of a stolen Roman scroll showing the way to the Rock Tower, and her and Conor must fight to keep it out of the hands of Red Boot.

  • S01E07 The Spear of Destiny

    • August 25, 1997
    • FOX

    Conor finds the spear of tormented Longinus, who used it to kill Christ and the spear has a powerful affect on Conor, one that could be dangerous to all.

  • S01E08 The Eternal

    • September 1, 1997
    • FOX

    When Longinus goes mad, Conor is forced into a symbolic marriage, with Fergus's daughter Molly, in order to stop Longinus from destroying the world.

  • S01E09 Tash

    • April 2, 2000
    • FOX

    Catlin is possessed by the spirit of her dead sister, Amalia.

  • S01E10 Traps

    • April 16, 2000
    • FOX

    In search of their missing friends, Conor, Fergus and Catlin journey to an island and are forced to participate in a deadly game of cat and mouse.

  • S01E11 Daybreak

    • April 30, 2000
    • FOX

    When Conor recovers the remains of his family, he makes plans to bury them at his father's village his father, but thanks to Longinus's interference, he's not welcomed with open arms.

  • S01E12 The Cage

    • May 14, 2000
    • FOX

    Conor, Catlin, Fergus & Molly moments travel to Molly's villiage to welcome the village's help in the Confederation.

  • S01E13 Sweet Brigit

    • May 28, 2000
    • FOX

    Conor and Fergus help a crazy man out of a hole only to uncover a mysterious ""mute"" woman, they name Brigit. Meanwhile, Diana is offered a peaceful alliance with the tribes of the island and Conor is invited to the conference.