Secret File, USA

Secret agent Major William Morgan is an American secret agent in 1955, when the cold war against communinism was heating up. Each episode began with this statement: A Warning to all enemies of America at home and abroad who are planning acts of aggression: This is the story of the gallant men and women who penetrated and are still penetrating enemy lines to get secret information necessary for the defense of the United States. This is the story of one of our nation's mightiest weapons past, present and future if necessary - the American intelligence services. Each episode ended with: "There is and will be, no rest for those engaged in the war against oppression. Let all agressors beware!" The show was filmed in Amsterdam and sold to television stations as an independent syndicated program. Although many more episodes were created, only the first four are known to exist today.

  • Series ID 298210
  • Status Ended
  • Original Network Syndication
  • Networks Syndication from January 1955 to January 1955
  • Runtimes 30 minutes (4 episodes)
  • Genres Drama Thriller
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 1 people.
  • Created July 11, 2015 by philhu
  • Modified July 12, 2015 by Administrator

Featured Actors

Recent Episodes


Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This series has no background artwork.
  • This series has no banner artwork.
  • This series has no poster artwork.
  • This series has no panel artwork.
  • This series has no icon artwork.