Home / Series / Shelldon / Aired Order /

Season 2

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S02E19 Liar, Liar, Shell on Fire 30
S02E22 Saving Stan Starfish 30
S02E23 Lost and Found Out! 30
S02E25 An Amusing Adventure 30
S02E26 Herman Finds His Grandpa 30