Home / Series / Show Me Yours / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • May 26, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    Feeling overwhelmed by her clients' demands, sex therapist Kate Langford takes a sabbatical to write a book. But when, at a party, her publisher Toni Bane notices the chemistry she has with rugged biologist Ben Chase, just returned from field work on monkey mating rituals in Africa, she coerces them into co-writing a "he said/she said" book about sex."

  • S01E02 If You Can't Take The Heat

    • June 2, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    Coming off as too meek in comparison with Ben with their first interviewee, Kate determines to assert herself in the partnership, but only succeeds in starting a competition between Ben and her boyfriend David.

  • S01E03 In Sex We Trust

    • June 9, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    When David leaves on a three-month documentary shoot, Kate succumbs to the temptation to explore new erotic areas by accepting an invitation to a sex party.

  • S01E04 War & Peace

    • June 16, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    Although Toni encourages Kate and Ben to become more involved with each other to liven up the book, both are aware of the dangers of a romance between co-workers, particularly when Kate's former flame Marshall and Ben's ex-wife Simone both happen to show up.

  • S01E05 The Following Game

    • June 23, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    Fantasizing alternately about a handsome stranger and ex-flame Marshall, Kate is ready to fly down to Mexico to join her boyfriend David, but is forestalled by an important interview Toni has arranged for Kate and Ben with Vanity Fair magazine.

  • S01E06 Sexual Healing

    • June 30, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    When Ben finds himself thinking about Kate while he is in bed with Toni, he wants to know if he'd have a chance with Kate if David weren't in the picture. Kate, in turn, is wondering if infidelity is such a bad thing, after her best friend Jodi confesses to it.

  • S01E07 It's My Party

    • July 7, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    Pressured by David for a decision on buying a condo together, Kate ends up breaking up with him and throws a party to celebrate. But with Marshall and the Handsome Stranger still in the picture, she is not ready to commit to Ben either.

  • S01E08 I Confess

    • July 14, 2004
    • Showcase (CA)

    Forced to hole up for a weekend to do a last-minute rewrite on their book, Kate and Ben are also forced to straighten out their mixed-up love lives.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Big In France

    • April 12, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Kate decides to marry David, and Ben heads back to Africa.

  • S02E02 On The Other Hand

    • April 19, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Kate faces dilemmas in both her personal and professional life. She and David try to plan their wedding, but don't seem to be on the same page. Kate then makes a deal with David to co-write a book with him, then receives an offer to write the sequel to 'The Erotic Instinct' with Ben.

  • S02E03 Let Go, My Ego

    • April 26, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Kate decides to be spontaneous, opting to skip the big wedding and just marry David right away.

  • S02E04 The Intentional Phalluss-Y

    • May 3, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Ben's bachelor days may be coming to a close.

  • S02E05 Best Foot Forward

    • May 10, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Ben and Kate switch roles.

  • S02E06 The F-Word

    • May 17, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Ben decides to move in with Olivia.

  • S02E07 Pandora's Box

    • May 24, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Ben and Olivia celebrate their new life as a couple, while Kate decides to take her relationship with Dr. Goldman to the next level.

  • S02E08 Plus Ca Change

    • May 31, 2005
    • Showcase (CA)

    Ben takes Kate as his date to his ex-girlfriends wedding.