Home / Series / Sisters (2017) / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Episode 1

    • October 25, 2017
    • Network Ten

    An uplifting story about what happens when a group of very different people are suddenly united by a genetic and biological revelation.

  • S01E02 Episode 2

    • November 1, 2017
    • Network Ten

    Julia attempts to put the shock of her fathers IVF scandal behind her. Roxy attempts to return to Farmyard Frank without her manager and mother Diane by her side.

  • S01E03 Episode 3

    • November 8, 2017
    • Network Ten

    Overwhelmed by life's continuous curveballs, Julia is tipped over the edge by the arrival of another possible sibling. Meanwhile, Edie continues to feel lost in her marriage & attraction to Amanda.

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • November 15, 2017
    • Network Ten

    Julia embarks on a mission to find the first and last of the Bechly babies. Pressure builds for Edie to manage her workplace affair. Roxy searches for another way to take control of her career.

  • S01E05 Episode 5

    • November 22, 2017
    • Network Ten

    In the wake of a highly publicized television interview, Edie's class action gathers momentum with a barrage of new clients. Julia embarks on an unusual journey to a correctional facility.

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • November 29, 2017
    • Network Ten

    A DNA test confirms that prison inmate Abraham is indeed a Bechly baby. When Julia takes Roxy to meet him, she is shocked to find Edie already there attempting to recruit him for the class action.

  • S01E07 Episode 7

    • December 6, 2017
    • Network Ten

    As their world crumbles around them, Julia, Edie and Roxy must make a choice of facing their tribulations alone, or coming together as sisters to pick up the pieces.