Home / Series / Someone Like You / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Meeting You Was The Luckiest Thing That Ever Happened In My Life

    • January 11, 2015
    • TTV

    Fang Zhan Cheng runs into Yu Xi, a girl that looks and sounds just like his fiancee, who he lost in a tragic car accident. Is there a connection between the two and if so, what is it?

  • S01E02 I Still Miss You

    • January 18, 2015
    • TTV

    Yu Xi brings up a painful memory for Zhan Cheng that leads him to be rash and fire her.

  • S01E03 We Are Taking Slow Walks In Our Love

    • January 25, 2015
    • TTV

    Zhan Cheng teaches Yu Xi how to dance the tango while she teaches him how to be more thoughtful and warm.

  • S01E04 Truth Behind A Shooting Star

    • February 1, 2015
    • TTV

    Zhan Cheng and Yu Xi ask her mom about a possible identitcal twin, who may have been Luo Han.

  • S01E05 The Main Point Of Happiness

    • February 8, 2015
    • TTV

    Zhan Cheng and Yu Xi seek a baker famous for a cookie that tastes exactly like the one Luo Han used to make.

  • S01E06 Snow's Promise

    • February 15, 2015
    • TTV

    Yu Xi comes to the realization that her boyfriend does not prioritize their relationship the way she does.

  • S01E07 Must Have Cinderella

    • February 22, 2015
    • TTV

    Because Bo Yan is working for Zhan Cheng's competitor, Yu Xi considers resigning as his caretaker.

  • S01E08 Edelweiss

    • March 1, 2015
    • TTV

    Yu Xi discovers the true motives behind both her boyfriend and her boss.

  • S01E09 Deja Vu

    • March 8, 2015
    • TTV

    Zhang Cheng decides to take Yu Xi on a short getaway to Ya Ti's resort.

  • S01E10 Thank You

    • March 15, 2015
    • TTV

    The mysteirous connection between Ya Ti and Zhang Cheng is finally revealed.

  • S01E11 Touched

    • March 22, 2015
    • TTV

    Yu Xi finally gets up to speed with Bo Yan's treacherous plans.

  • S01E12 Next Stop, Happiness

    • March 29, 2015
    • TTV

    Yu Xi considers her growing feelings for Zhan Cheng and wonders if there is a chance they will be reciprocated.

  • S01E13 Love Straight Forward

    • April 5, 2015
    • TTV

    Having overheard Zhan Cheng reveal his true feelings, Yu Xi anticipates the moment her boss will confess his heart to her directly.

  • S01E14 Happiness-ing

    • April 12, 2015
    • TTV

    Being a priest who has devoted his life to God, Yu An becomes worried that Fei Fei may have developed feelings for him that he cannot reciprocate.

  • S01E15 Sisters

    • April 19, 2015
    • TTV

    Ya Ti begins to connect the dots and realizes the full effect of her heart transplant.

  • S01E16 Protecting Love

    • April 26, 2015
    • TTV

    The closer Yu Xi and Zhan Cheng become, the more Ya Ti's health seems to dwindle.

  • S01E17 My Love For You Will Not Change

    • May 3, 2015
    • TTV

    Yu Xi decides to break up with Zhan Cheng for the sake of Ya Ti's heart and ailing condition.

  • S01E18 Bravely Chasing Love

    • May 10, 2015
    • TTV

    Ya Ti tries to reassure Yu Xi that getting back together with Zhan Cheng would not affect Luo Han's heart.

  • S01E19 Lonely Whether You're In Love or Not

    • May 17, 2015
    • TTV

    Li Bo Yan resorts to dirty measures to stay ahead of Fang Zhan Cheng and Big City.

  • S01E20 Hearing Happiness

    • May 24, 2015
    • TTV

    Zhan Cheng, along with Yu Xi's family, hopes and prays that she will wake up from her coma.